Table of contents speciality center acquisition, navfac page 3 navfac atlantic page 4




старонка4/4
Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер0.49 Mb.
1   2   3   4




PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL

Pheonix Management, Inc

6101 W Courtyard Drive, Building 4

Austin, TX 78730


Fueling

Gary Giarratano

gary.giarratano@pmiaus.com

T: 512-335-5663



Pond and Company

3500 Parkway Lane, Suite 600

Norcross, GA 30092


Engineering

Kenneth Torrence

torrencek@pondco.com

T: 404-748-4772



Rogers Lovelock & Fritz, Inc

145 Lincoln Avenue

P.O. Box 730

Winter Park, FL 32790-0730



Engineering

Jo Marks

jem@rlfae.com

T: 407-647-1039



Roy Anderson Corp

11400 Reichold Road

P.O. Box 2

Gulfport, MS 39502



Construction

Paulette Bohne

paulette.bohne@rac.com

T: 228-896-4000



Sauer Incorporated

11223 Phillips Parkway Drive, East

Jacksonville, FL 32256-1574


Construction

Judith Campbell

jcampbell@sauer-inc.com

T: 412-687-1104



Tech, Inc

2496 Old Ivy Road, Suite 300

Charlottesville, VA 22903


Engineering

Donald Nelson

denelson@tecinc.com

T: 434-295-4446



Tetra Tech NUS, Inc

5700 Lake Wright Drive, Suite 309

Norfolk, VA 23502


Engineering

Janet Mandel

T: 301-528-3034



Toltest, Inc

1480 Ford Street

Maumee, OH 43537


Construction

Cindy Martin

procurement@toltest.com

T: 419-794-3537



URS DMJM H&N BRAC PMI

7650 West Courtney Campbell Causeawa

Tampa, FL 33607


Engineering

Barabjit Singh

T: 202-872-0277



W W Gay Fire Protection, Inc

522 Stockton Street

Jacksonville, FL 32204


Construction

Donna Molinaro

doktem@wwgfp.com

T: 904-394-5666



W G Yates & Sons Construction Co

One Gully Avenue

Philadelphia, MI 39350


Construction

Melissa Nealon-Newton

mnealon@wfmagann.com

T: 757-484-2820



Walbridge Aldinger Co

777 Woodward Ave, Suite 300

Detroit, MI 48226


Construction

Scott Penrod

T: 313-442-1365



Walton Construction Company, LLC

2 Commerce Court

New Orleans, LA 70123


Construction

Don Thurlow

T: 504-733-2212



Walton Construction Company, LLC

3252 Roanoke Road

Kansas City, MO 64111


Construction

Michael Burt

michaelburt@waltonbuilt.com

T: 504-733-2212



Whitesell-Green, Inc.

3881 N. Palafox Street

P.O. Box 2849

Pensacola, FL 32513-0849



Construction

Jill Whitesell

jwhitesell@whitesell-Green.com

T: 850-434-5311



Whiting-Turner Contracting Co

300 E Joppa Road

Baltimore, MD 21286


Construction

Bryan Carpenter

bryan.carpenter@whiting-turner.com

T: 515-233-1030



NAVFAC PACIFIC



Small Business Deputy: Floria Pang, 808-471-4577

PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL


AECOM Technical Services, Inc

300 Oceangate, Suite 700

Long Beach, CA 90802


Engineering

Kristen Comer
kristin.comer@aecom.com
T: 804-515-8595

AMEC - NAN JV
3049 Ualena Street, Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96819

Construction

Robert Feighery
T: 610-877-6106

Black Construction Corp.

Harmon Industrial Park Road

Barrigada, Guam 96921


Construction

Brenda Balbin

brendab@blackguam.com

T: 671-646-4861



CDM Constructors, Inc.

1925 Palomar Oaks Way, Suite 300

Carlsbad, CA 92008


Maintenance

Construction



Cathi Buckley

buckleycl@cdm.com

T: 303-298-1311



Core Tech International, Corp
500 Mariner Avenue, Tiyan

Barrigada, Guam 96913



Water and Sewer Line Construction

Ho Eun

main@coretechintl.com

T: 671-647-9120



DCK Pacific LLC
707 Richards Street, Suite 400

Honolulu, HI 96813



Water and Sewer Line Construction

Lourdes Acosta

lmacosta@dickpacific.com

T: 671-647-5500



Design Partners, Inc
1580 Makaloa Street, Suite 1100

Honolulu, HI 96813



Construction

Renee Nishioku

renee@designpartnersinc.com

T: 8089490044



Earth Tech, Inc
300 Oceangate, Suite 700

Longbeach, CA 90802



Architecture

Engineering



Jane Penny

T: 404-965-9600



Healy Tibbitts Builders, Inc.
99-994 Iwaena St., Suite A
Aiea, HI 96701

Construction

Roberta Griffiths

htbI2@aol.com

T: 808-487-3664



Helix Electric, Inc

8260 Camino Santa Fe, Suite A

San Diego, CA 92121


Power and Communication Lines

Derek Hancock

dhancock@helixelectric.com

T: 858 623 1237



IBC/TOA Corp
171 Marine Corps Drive

Yigo, Guam 96929



Construction

Dianne Mayo

dmayo@intbridgecorp.com

T: 671-653-4026



Kiewit Building Group, Inc

Kiewit Plaza


Omaha, NB 68131

Construction

David Vanecek

david.vanecek@kiewit.com

T: 915-629-9509



Matsunaga Richard and Associates, Inc
1150 S King Street, FL 8
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814

Architecture

Engineering



Herb Leong

T: 808-591-1818



NAN, Inc
636 Laumaka Street
Honolulu, HI 96819

Construction

Jocelyn Soriano

jsoriano@nanhawaii.com

T: 808-842-4929



Nova Group, Inc.
7411 Napa Valley Hwy
Napa, CA 94558

Construction

Carole L. Bionda
cbionda@novagrp.com
T: 707-257-3200

Pacific Program-Design Management Services, JV

100 Walnut Street

Pasadena, CA 91124


Architecture

Engineering



Todd Wager

T: 626-440-2917





PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL

Watts Constructors, LLC

737 Bishop Street, Suite 2900


Honolulu, HI 96813

Construction

Kathleen Lewis

kathleen.lewis@watts-con.com

T: 808-543-5201



Watts-Healy Tibbits, JV

737 Bishop Street, Suite 2900


Honolulu, HI 96813

Construction

Kathleen Lewis

kathleen.lewis@watts-con.com

T: 808-543-5201




NAVFAC HAWAII

Small Business Deputy; Nanette Castro, 808-474-4554

PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL

AECOM Technical Services, Inc

300 Oceangate, Suite 700


Long Beach, CA 90802

Engineering

Kristen Comer
kristin.comer@aecom.com
T: 804-515-8595

Agribusiness Development Corp

235 S. Beretania St., Room 205

Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Service

Lynn Owan

Lynn.owan@hawaii.gov

T: 808-586-0187



Architects Hawaii, LTD.
1001 Bishop Street
Suite 200, ASB Tower
Honolulu, HI 96813

Architecture


Daniel Funakoshi

dfunakoshi@ahldesign.com

808-523-9636





Bodell Construction Company

586 Fine Drive

Salt Lake City, Utah 84115

Construction

Mark Bodell

mark@bodellconstruction.com

T: 801-261-4343



Design Partners Inc

1580 Makaloa St., Ste 1100

Honolulu, HI 96814

Architecture

Renee Nishioku

renee@designpartnersinc.com

T: 808-949-0044



Earth Tech, Inc

300 Oceangate

Long Beach, CA 90802


Engineering

Jane Penny

T: 404-965-9600



General Construction Company

19472 Power Hill Place NE

Poulsbo, WA 98370

Construction

Joshua Parsons

Joshua.parsons@kiewit.com

T: 360-779-3200



Grace Pacific Corporation
949 Kamokila Blvd, Suite 100
Kapolei, HI 96707

Highway, Street and Bridge Construction

Valerie Sato

vsato@gracepacificcorp.com

T: 808-842-3228



Group 70 International, Inc
925 Bethel Street, 5th Floor
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Engineering


Scott Tangonan

stangonan@group70int.com

T: 808-441-2126



Hawaiian Dredging Construction
614 Kapuhulu Avenue
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815

Dredging

Cedric Ota

cota@hdcc.com

808-735-3211



Healy Tibbitts Builders, Inc.

99-994 Iwaena ST

Aiea, HI 96701


Construction


Roberta Griffiths

htbI2@aol.com

T: 808-487-3664



Honolulu Disposal Service Inc

1169 Mikole St.

Honolulu, HI 96819

Service

Michael M. Saito

Jenjen2mike@hotmail.com

T: 808-845-7581



Kiewit Building Group Inc

55 Merchant St., Suite 1500, Unit C-110

Honolulu, HI 96813

Construction

Elizabeth Tang

Elizabeth.tang@kiewit.com

T: 808-457-4500



Manson-Nan Hawaii JV

636 Laumaka Street

Honolulu, HI 96819

Construction

Diane Edwards

dedwards@mansonconstruction.com

T: 206-764-0850



NAN Inc., DBA Ocean House Builders
636 Laumaka Street
Honolulu, HI 96819

Construction


Jocelyn Soriano

jsoriano@nanhawaii.com

T: 808-842-4929



Nova Group, Inc.
P.O. Box 4050
7411 Napa Valley Hwy
Napa, CA 94558

Construction


Carole L. Bionda
cbionda@novagrp.com

T: 707-257-3200



PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL

SSFM International Inc.

501 Sumner Street

Honolulu, HI 96817

Engineering

Jo-Anna K. Herkes

jherkes@ssfm.com

T: 808-531-1308



Shaw-Dick Pacific
707 Richards Street
Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96813

Construction


Lourdes Acosta

lmacosta@dickpacific.com

T: 671-647-5500



Triton Marine Construction Corp.

2181 Chico Way NW

Bremerton, WA 98312

Construction

Paul Johnson

pjohnson@triton-marine.com

T: 808-831-0064



Watts Constructors, LLC
735 Bishop Street, Suite 230
Honolulu, HI 96813

Construction


Kathleen Lewis
kathleen.lewis@watts-con.com

T: 808-543-5201



Watts-Healy Tibbitts JV

735 Bishop Street, Suite 230

Honolulu, HI 96813

Construction

Kathleen Lewis

Kathleen.lewis@watts-con.com

T: 808-543-5201



Wilson Okamoto Corporation

1907 S Beretania ST 400

Honolulu, HI 96826


Engineering


Ernie Takahashi

etakahashi@wilsonokamoto.com

T: 808-946-2277



NAVFAC MARIANAS

Small Business Deputy; Albert Sampson, 671-339-7090

PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL

DCK Pacific, LLC

707 Richards ST STE 1100

Honolulu, HI 96813


Maintenance and Construction

Lourdes Acosta

lmacosta@dickpacific.com

T: 671-647-5500



Hensel Phelps Construction Co
420 6th AVE

Greeley, CO 80631



Construction


Richard Tucker

T: 970-352-9311



Honeywell Technology Solutions, Inc

7000 Columbia Gateway DR

Columbia, MD 21046


Engineering

John Crowder

john.crowder@honeywell-tsi.com

T: 410-964-7417








04/22/2016
of
1   2   3   4


База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка