Table of contents speciality center acquisition, navfac page 3 navfac atlantic page 4




старонка3/4
Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер0.49 Mb.
1   2   3   4


NAVFAC NORTHWEST

Small Business Deputy: Steve Shapro, 360-396-0038

PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK:

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL

Absher Construction Co

1001 Shaw Road

Puyallup, WA 98372


Construction


Melinda Thompson

melindat@abshernw.com

T: 253-446-3309



Berger/Abam Engineers, Inc

33301 9th Ave S, Suite 300

Federal Way, WA 98003


Architecture


Diana Gramling

diana.gramling@abam.com

T: 206-431-2300



CDM Constructors, Inc

1925 Palomar Oaks Way, Suite 300

Carlsbad, CA 92008


Remediation


Cathi Buckley

buckleycl@cdm.com

T: 303-298-1311



EJB Facilities Services

320 23rd St South, Suite 100

Arlington, VA 22202


Facilities Services


Barb Cooper

T: 360-396-7461



Garco Construction, Inc

4114 East Broadway

Spokane, WA 99202


Construction


Kathy Webley

kathy@garco.com

T: 509-535-4688



General Construction Co

19472 Powder Hill Place

Poulsbo, WA 98370


Construction


Joshua Parsons

Greg.Casper@kiewit.com

T: 360-779-3200



Hoffman Construction Co of Washington

1505 Westlake Ave N Suite 500

Seattle, WA 9109


Construction


Tom Peterson

T: 206-286-6697




Kiewit General A Joint Venture

19472 Powder Hill Place

Poulsbo, WA 98370


Construction

Joshua Parsons

Greg.Casper@kiewit.com

T: 360-779-3200



Korte Construction Co

700 St. Louis Union Station, Suite 200

St. Louis, MO 63103


Construction


Cindy Johnson

T: 618-654-8611 x 203




Manson Construction

5209 East Marginal Way South

Seattle, WA 98314


Construction


Randy Maddox

rmaddox@mansonconstruction.com

T: 206-762-0850



KPFF Consulting Engineers

1602 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1600

Seattle, WA 98101


Engineering


Julie Fortney

julie.fortney@kpff.com

T: 206-926-0531



Nova Group/Tutor-Saliba, JV

7411 Napa-Vallejo Highway

Napa, CA 94558


Construction

Carole Bionda

T: 707-257-3200 x 116



Reid Middleton, Inc.

728 134th Street SW

Everett, WA 98204


Engineering

Deena Snel

dsnel@reidmiddleton.com

T: 425-741-3800



SRS-Parsons, JV

1800 Quail Street, Suite 101

Newport Beach, CA 92660


Engineering

Patrick Gilbert

patrick.gilbert@mantech.com

T: 949-477-6738



Tetra Tech EC, Inc

1050 NE Hostmark Street, Suite 202

Poulsbo, WA 98370


Remediation

Christina Rampley

christina.rampley@tteci.com

T: 619-471-3558



URS Group

1500 Century Square

1501 4th Avenue

Seattle, WA 98101



Environmental Restoration

Bill Rohrer

bill_rohrer@urscorp.com

T: 206-438-2296



PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL, HOMEPAGE

Watts Constructors

77 Digital Drive, Suite 100

Novato, CA 94949


Construction

Walt Schwartz

T: 253-853-3351




NAVFAC MIDWEST

Small Business Deputy: Jan Kaiser, 847-688-2600 X108

PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK:

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL

CBZG Design Builders, LLC

7500 Old Georgetown Road

Bethesda, MD 20814-6133


Construction


Ken Carlson

ken.carlson@clarkconstruction.com

T: 847-473-9341



HDR, Inc.

8550 West Bryn Mawr, Suite 900

Chicago, IL 60631


Engineering

Tomas Burger

thomas.burger@hdrinc.com

T: 773-867-7208



Joseph J Henderson and Son, Inc

4288 Old Grand Ave

Gurnee, Il 60031


Construction

Karyl Kuffel

karyl.kuffel@jjhenderson.com

T: 847-244-3222



Korte Construction Company

12441 US Highway 40

Highland, IL 62249


Construction

Cindy Johnson

T: 618-654-8611 x 203




Lockheed Martin Integrated Systems, Inc

6801 Rockledge Drive

Bethesda, MD 20817


Engineering

John Cooke

john.cooke@lmco.com

T: 303-971-3953



Tetra Tech NUS, Inc

661 Anderson Drive, Suite 5

Pittsburg, PA 15220-2700


Engineering

Janet Mandel

T: 301-528-3034



Tetra Tech NUS, Inc

5700 Lake Wright Drive, Suite 309

Norfolk, VA 23502-1860


Engineering

Janet Mandel

T: 301-528-3034



Walsh Construction Company

929 West Adams Street

Chicago, IL 60607-3021


Construction

Jim Reichart

jreichart@walshgroup.com

T: 312-563-5400



Weddle Brothers Construction Co, Inc.

1201 West Third Street

Bloomington, IN 47403


Construction

Randi Miller

rmiller@weddlebros.com

T: 812-339-9500



Wight and Co

2500 North Frontage Road

Darien, IL 60561


Construction

Scott Richards

srichards@wightco.com

T: 630-739-6973




NAVFAC SOUTHEAST

Small Business Deputy: Nelson Smith, 904-542-6179

PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK:

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL

3001 Inc

10300 Eaton Place, Suite 340

Fairfax, VA 22030


Architecture

Engineering



Mary Jane Sweeney

T: 703-345-8078



American Bridge Co

5430 W Tyson Ave

Tampa, FL 33611


Construction

Allen Dronko
adronko@americanbridge.net

T: 904-372-4337



APAC - Florida, Inc.

4375 McCoy Dr.

Pensacola, FL 32503


Highway, Street and Bridge Construction

Dianne Butts

dbutts@apac.com

T: 850-433-3001



BE & K Government Group, Inc

2000 International Park Drive

Birmingham, AL 35243


Construction

Ken Gray

grayk@bek.com

T: 205-972-6686



Barriere Construction Co, LLC

430 Notre Dame Street

New Orleans, LA 70130





Marina Gregorio

T: 985-331-3551



Broadmoor, LLC

2740 N. Arnoult Rd.

P.O. Box 8791

Metairie, LA 70011



Construction

Roy Mouledous

rmouledous@broadmoorllc.com

T: 504-885-5400



Burns & McDonnell

9400 Ward Parkway

P.O. Box 419173

Kansas City, MO 64114-6173



Engineering

Mark Imel

mimel@burnsmcd.com

T: 816-822-3036



Caddell Construction Co., Inc

2700 Lagoon Park Drive

Montgomery, AL 36109


Construction

Scott Arias

saarias@lindgrenrf.com

T: 630-250-1437



Carothers Construction, Inc.

7084 CR 436

Water Valley, MS 38965


Construction

Ben Logan

T: 662-513-8820 x 823



Carter and Burgess/Huitt Zullars, JV

777 Main Street

Forth Worth, TX 76102


Architecture

Engineering



Darryl Wachob

darrylbwachob@jacobs.com

T: 865-220-4679



CH2M Hill Companies, LTD

9191 Jamaica Street

Englewood, CO 80112


Remediation

Willie Franklin

willie.franklin@ch2m.com

T: 720-286-2274



CH2M Hill, Inc

13921 Park Center Road

Herndon, VA 20171


Remediation

Willie Franklin

willie.franklin@ch2m.com

T: 720-286-2274



Comfort Systems USA Southeast), Inc

435 Corday Street

Pensacola, FL 32503


Plumbing

Heating


Air-conditioning

Sherri Renaud

sherri.renaud@comfortsystemsusa.com

T: 850-484-4999



Corrpro Companies, Inc.

1090 Enterprise Drive

Medina, OH 44256


Architecture

Engineering



Jim Lary

T: 330-723-5082



DCK North America, LLC

1900 Route 51

Clairton, PA 15025


Construction

John Sebastian

T: 412-384-1000



Del-Jen, Inc

28441 Highridge Road, Suite 401

Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274


Facilities Support Services

Gayle Walker

T: 310-544-2299






PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK:

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL

Ecology & Environment, Inc.

368 Pleasant View Drive

Lancaster, NY 14086


Environmental


Patricia McGuire

pmmcguire@ene.com

T: 716-684-8060



EDAW, Inc

601 Prince Street, Suite 1

Alexandria, VA 22314





Jean Beyler

jean.beyler@edaw.com

T: 571-480-5310



Ferguson Williams, LLC

2100 Fisher Street SW

Huntsville, AL 35803





Belinda Finley

T: 256-883-0431 x 230



Greenhut Construction Company, Inc.

23 South A Street

P.O. Box 12603

Pensacola, FL 32574-2603



Construction

Rachel Reyes

gccreyes@greenhut.com

T: 850-433-5421




Harry Pepper & Associates, Inc

215 Century 21 Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32216


Construction

Daryl Vorpahl

ddvorpahl@hpepper.com

T: 904-721-3300



Harry Pepper & Associates, Inc

9000 Regency Square Boulevard,

Suite 100

Jacksonville, FL 32218



Water and Sewer Line Construction

Daryl Vorpahl

ddvorpahl@hpepper.com

T: 904-721-3300



Hiller Systems, Inc

3751 Joy Springs Drive

Mobile, AL 36693


Construction

John Cocke III

T: 251-661-1275 x 7885



Hitt Contracting Inc

2457 W Aviation Ave

Charleston, SC 29406


Construction

Josh Vanscoy

T: 843-308-9400



IAP-Hill, LLC

7315 N Atlantic Ave

Cape Canaveral, FL 32920


Facilities Support Services

Susan Thibodeaux

thibodeauxsb@iaphill.com

T: 904-542-3356



J A Jones, Inc

J A Jones Drive

Charlotte, NC 28287


Facilities Support Services

Rachel Etzkin

T: 864-281-6581



L C Gaskins Construction Co

7016 Davis Creek Road

Jacksonville, FL 32256


Construction

Larry Gaskins

T: 904-260-6000



M A Mortenson Company

700 Meadow Lane North

Minneapolis, MN 55422


Construction

Tim Cohn

tim.cohn@ies-co.com

T: 303-937-3248



Mason & Hanger Group, The

300 W. Vine Street, Suite 1300

Lexington, KY 40507-1814





Karen Rosenberg

karen.rosenberg@masonandhanger.com

T: 859-252-9980



Michael Baker Jr, Inc

770 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 240

Virginia beach, VA 23452


Architecture

Engineering



Beth Drylie

T: 757-463-8770



Misener Marine Construction, Inc

5600 W Commerce Street

Tampa, FL 33616


Construction

James Rose

T: 813-839-8441



Parsons Infrastructure & Technology Group, Inc

100 M Street # 1200

Washington, DC 20003


Engineering

David Benjamin

dave.benjamin@parsons.com

T: 415-227-8555


1   2   3   4


База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка