Table of contents speciality center acquisition, navfac page 3 navfac atlantic page 4




старонка2/4
Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер0.49 Mb.
1   2   3   4


NAVFAC SOUTHWEST

Small Business Deputy: Linda Ryan, 619-532-2375


PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL


AMEC Earth and Environmental, Inc

9210 Sky Park Court, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92123


Remediation

Robert Feighery

T: 610-828-8100 x 106



AMEC Earth and Environmental, Inc

9210 Sky Park Court, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92123


Natural Resources

Robert Feighery

T: 610-828-8100 x 106



ASM

2034 Corte Del Nogal

Carlsbad, CA 92009-1410


Cultural Resouces

John Cook

jrcook@asmaffiliates.com

T: 619-233-1454



Barnhart Balfour Beatty, Inc

10760 Thornmint Road

San Diego, CA 92127


Highway, Street and Bridge Construction

Dave Roach

droach@barnhart-balfourbeatty.com

T: 858-385-8200



Battelle

505 King Ave

Columbus, OH 43201


Remediation

Kimberly Moss

mossk@battelle.org

T: 614-424-3937



Brown and Caldwell

9665 Chesapeake Drive

San Diego, CA 92123


Engineering

Tom Rowe

T: 303-239-5400



CDM Constructors, Inc

1925 Palomar Oaks Way, Suite 300

Carlsbad, CA 92008


Construction


Cathi Buckley

buckleycl@cdm.com

T: 303-298-1311



CDM Constructors, Inc

1925 Palomar Oaks Way, Suite 300

Carlsbad, CA 92008


Remediation

Cathi Buckley

buckleycl@cdm.com

T: 303-298-1311



CH2M Hill, Inc

5700 Cleveland Street, Suite 101

Virginia Beach, VA 23462-1752


Engineering

Willie Franklin

willie.franklin@ch2m.com

T: 720-286-2274



CH2M Hill Kleinfelder, JV

402 Broadway, Suite 1450

San Diego, CA 92101


Engineering

Willie Franklin

willie.franklin@ch2m.com

T: 720-286-2274



Choice Imaging Solutions

8555 Aero Drive, Ste 207

San Diego, CA 92123-3174


Administrative Record

Robert Orozco

raorozco@choiceimagingsolutions.com

T: 858-573-0772 x202



Clark Construction Group-California, LP

575 Anton Boulevard

Costa Mesa, CA 92626


Construction

Terry Grams

Terry.grams@clarkconstruction.com

T: 714-429-9779



Coffman Specialties

9685 Via Excelencia, Ste 200

San Diego, CA 92126-7500


Construction

Colleen Coffman

Colleen@coffmanspecialties.com

T: 858-536-3100



D R I Commercial Corp

17182 Armstrong Avenue


Irvine, CA 92614

Roofing

John Patterson

jpatterson@dricompanies.com

T: 949-266-1979



Ecology & Environment, Inc.

368 Pleasant View Drive

Lancaster, NY 14086


Engineering

Patricia McGuire

pmmcguire@ene.com

T: 716-684-8060



Ecology & Environment, Inc.

368 Pleasant View Drive


Lancaster, NY 14086


AE NEPA

Gerald M. Strobel

gmstrobel@ene.com

T: 716-684-8060





PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL

EDAW Inc


1420 Kettner Boulevard, Suite 620

San Diego, CA 92101



Engineering

Sue Buell

sue.buell@edaw.com

T: 619-233-1454


EDAW Inc


1420 Kettner Boulevard, Suite 620

San Diego, CA 92101



Cultural Resources

Sue Buell

sue.buell@edaw.com

T: 619-233-1454



Garcia & Associates

1 Saunders Avenue

San Anselmo, CA 94960


Cultural Resources

Carole Garcia

cgarcia@garciaandassociates.com

T: 415-458-5803



Garcia & Associates

1 Saunders Avenue

San Anselmo, CA 94960


Natural Resources

Carole Garcia

cgarcia@garciaandassociates.com

T: 415-458-5803



Granite Construction

585 West Beach Street

Watsonville, CA 95077


Construction

Tami Speer

Tami.speer@gcinc.com

T: 760-775-7500



Harper Construction Co, Inc

2241 Kettner Boulevard, Suite 300

San Diego, CA 92101


Construction

Shayne Dahlstrom

sdahlstrom@harperconstruction.com

T: 619-233-7900



Helix Environmental Planning, Inc

7578 El Cajon Boulevard, Suite 200

Le Mesa, CA 91941


Environmental

Donna King

donnak@helixepi.com

T: 619-462-1515



Hensel Phelps Construction

18850 Von Karman Ave

Irvine, CA 92612


Construction

James Haugsness

jhaugsness@henselphelps.com

T: 949-852-0111



Helsel Phelps Soltek, JV

420 Sixth Avenue

Greeley, CO 80634


Construction

Ryan Martorano

rmartorano@helselphelps.com

T: 970-352-6565



Hughes Associates, Inc.

3610 Commerce Dr., Ste 817

Baltimore, MD 21227-1640


AE Services for Fire Protection

Eric Rosenbaum

erosenbaum@haifire.com

T: 619-295-5115



Jones & Stokes

2600 V Street

Sacramento, CA 95818-1914


Natural Resources

Mark Bethke

mbethke@jsanet.com

T: 939-333-6621



Kellogg Brown & Root Services Inc.
2451 Crystal Drive, Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22202

Facilities Support

Lynn Livengood
lynn.livengood@halliburton.com

T: 703-526-7534



Kiewit Pacific

2200 Columbia House Blvd.

Vancouver, WA 98661


Construction

Mike Sigman

Mike.sigman@kiewit.com

T: 858-486-3410



Korte Construction Co

12441 US Highway 40

Highland, IL 62249


Construction

Cindy Johnson

T: 618-654-8611 x 203




Moffatt & Nichol-Blaylock

1660 Hotel Circle N, Ste 200

San Diego, CA 92108-2802


AE Waterfront Projects

Thomas Spencer

tspencer@moffattnichol.com

T: 619-543-4719



MRM/Sundt Joint Venture

2636 South 20th Place

Phoenix, AZ 85034


Construction

Mary Lou Tamplin

mltamplin@sundt.com

T: 480-293-2366



Nova Group

7411 Napa-Vallejo Hwy

Napa, CA 94558


Fuels Related Construction

Carole L. Bionda

bionda@novagrp.com

T: 707-265-1116



Psomas

3187 Red Hill Ave., Ste 250

Costa Mesa, CA 92626-3444


AE Surveying and Mapping

Lee Whiteley

lwhiteley@psomas.com

T: 714-751-7373



PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL


RBF Consulting

9755 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

San Diego, CA 92124-1333


AE Civil Engineering for Large Civil Projects

Rick Rubin

rickrubin@rbf.com

T: 858-614-5002



RECON

1927 Fifth Avenue, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92101


Natural Resources

Candice Benn

cbenn@recon-us.com

T: 619-308-9333 x150



Reyes Construction

1383 S. Signal Drive

Pomona, CA 91766


Construction

Roxanne Bagwell

rbagwell@reyesconstruction.com

T: 909-622-2259



RQ Construction

5256 Mission Rd., Ste 210

Bonsall, CA 92003-3621


Construction

Mitch Tharaldson

mtharaldson@rqconstruction.com

T: 760-631-7707



SAIC

10260 Campus Point Dr.

San Diego, CA 92121-1522


AE NEPA

Rochelle Lowe

lower@saic.com


Shaw Environmental

6330 Commerce Dr., Ste 190

Irving, TX 75063-2625


Fuels Related Construction

Debra Jacoby

Debra.jacoby@shawgrp.com

T: 214-277-7860



Shaw Environmental

1230 Columbia St., Ste 1200

San Diego, CA 92008-


Remediation

Susan M. Carnahan

Sue.carahan@shawgrp.com

T: 925-288-2293



Shaw Environmental & Infrastructure

1230 Columbia St, Suite 1200

San Diego, CA 92101


Construction

Brenda Safreed

Brends.safreed@shawgrp.com

T: 925-288-2320



Solpac Construction Inc

Dba Soltek Pacific Construction Co.

2424 Congress St.

San Diego CA 92110-2819



Construction

Ana A. Aispuro-Rebelin

aaispuro@soltekpacific.com

T: 619-296-6247



SRS Parsons, JV

1800 Quail Street, Suite 101

Newport Beach, CA 92660


Engineering

Patrick Gilbert

patrick.gilbert@mantech.com

T: 949-477-6738



Straub Construction

5256 S Mission Rd Ste 310

Bonsall, CA 92003-3621


Construction

Stacey Jeffers

smallbusiness@straubinc.com

T: 760-414-9000 x232



Straub/Martin Harris JV

5256 South Mission road, Suite 210

Bonsall, CA 92003


Construction

Stacey Jeffers

smallbusiness@straubinc.com

T: 760-414-9000



Stronghold Engineering Inc

2000 Market Street

Riverside, CA 92501


Power and Communication Construction

Kindra Alexander

kb@teamsei.com

T: 951-684-9303x261



Sundt Construction

2620 South 55th Street

Tempe, AZ 85282


Construction

K. Michael Berry

kmberry@sundt.com

T: 480-293-3074



Sundt-Williams Scotsman, JV

2620 S 55th Street

Tempe, AZ 85282


Construction

Ronald Brown

T: 480-293-3254



SWCA

343 W. Franklin Street

Tucson, AZ 85701


Cultural Resources

John Dietler

jdietler@swca.com

626-240-0587



SYSKA Hennessy Group, Inc

9665 Granite Bridge Drive

San Diego, CA 92123


Construction

William Line

T: 310-312-0200 Ext.3854



PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL

T B Penick & Sons, Inc.

9747 Olson Drive

San Diego CA 92121


Construction

Stacey Coughlan

Stacey@tbpenick.com

T: 858-558-1800



T B Penick & Sons, Inc

9747 Olson Drive

San Diego CA 92121


Construction


Patti Fuller

pattif@tbpenick.com

T: 858-558-1800



TEC Inc

2496 Old ivy Road, Suite 300

Charlottesville, VA 22903


Environmental

Donald Nelson

denelson@tecinc.com

T: 434-295-4446



Tecnico Corp

831 Industrial Avenue

Chesapeake, VA 23324


Engineering

Steve Ward

sward@tecnicocorp.com

T: 757-5454-4013



Tetra Tech Inc ISG-1

811 Palm St

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-3238


AE Various Projects in No. and Central CA, NV and UT

Mauricio Argente

Mauricio.argente@ttisg.com

T: 805-542-9052



Tetra Tech EC, Inc

1230 Columbia Street, Suite 750

San Diego, CA 92101-8536


Remediation

Dean Grande

T: 619-525-7188



Tetra Tech EC, Inc

1050 NE Hostmark Street, Suite 202

Poulsbo, WA 98370


Remediation

Christina Rampley

christina.rampley@tteci.com

T: 619-471-3558



Tetra Tech EC, Inc.

1940 E Deere Ave, Suite 200

Santa Ana, CA 92705


Remediation

Mark Perkins

mark.perkins@tteci.com

T: 425-482-7632



ThyssenKrupp

1965 Gillespie Way, Ste 101

El Cajon, CA 92020-0500


Elevator Maintenance

And Repair



Brian Flanigan

Brian.flanigan@thyssenkrupp.com

T: 619-454-9954



Toltest Inc

1480 Ford Street

Maumee, OH 43537


Oil and Gas Pipeline Construction

Cindy Martin

procurement@toltest.com

T: 419-794-3537



Transystems Corp

180 Grand Avenue, Suite 400

Oakland, CA 94612


Architecture

Qi Zhuo

qmzhuo@transystems.com

T: 510-835-2761



Turner Construction

9330 Scranton Road, Suite 300

San Diego, CA 92121


Construction

Mei S. Barry

mbarry@tcco.com

T: 858-320-4040



Turner-Penick

9747 Olson Drive

San Diego, CA 92121


Construction

Patti Fuller

pattif@tbpenick.com

T: 858-558-1800



URS Group, Inc

1615 Murray Canyon Road, Suite 1000

San Diego, CA 92108


Remediation

Sarabjit Singh

T: 202-872-0277



URS Group, Inc

1615 Murray Canyon Road, Suite 1000

San Diego, CA 92108


AE Preparation of Navy/Marine Corps Planning/Environmental Docs

Eric Haase

Eric_haase@urscorp.com

T: 619-243-2843



URS Group, Inc

2020 East First Street, Suite 400

Santa Ana, CA 92705


Remediation

Sarabjit Singh

T: 202-872-0277



Vasquez Marshall Architects

13220 Evening Creek Drive S, # 107

San Diego, CA 92128


AE Renovation/Repair and New Construction

Shelly Bennett

bennett@vmarch.net

T: 858-513-2290



PRIME CONTRACTOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

SBLO, PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL

Ray F. Weston, Inc.

(Weston Solutions, Inc)
1400 Weston Way, P. O. Box 2653
West Chester, PA 19380

Oil and Gas Pipeline Construction

Robert Beck

robert.beck@westonsolutions.com

T: 210-308-4315



Weston Solutions, Inc

1575 Treat Boulevard, Suite 212

Walnut Creek, CA 94598


Oil and Gas Pipeline Construction

Robert Beck

robert.beck@westonsolutions.com

T: 210-308-4315



Weston Solutions, Inc

1575 Treat Boulevard, Suite 212

Walnut Creek, CA 94598


Remediation

Gay DiPhillips

Gay.diphillips@westonsolutions.com

T: 610-701-3071



Winzler and Kelly Construction Eng.

4130 Ruffin Rd., Ste 11

San Diego, CA 92123


AE Civil Engineering Services

Matt Dorman

mattdorman@w-and-k.com

T: 858-244-0440


1   2   3   4


База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка