Saturday, January 9 open




Дата канвертавання19.04.2016
Памер8.17 Kb.
Van Buren County Solid Waste/Recycling

Holiday Schedule 2016


Observed on

New Years Day Friday, January 1 - Closed

Saturday, January 2 - Closed

Saturday, January 9 - OPEN

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18 - Closed


Presidents Day Monday. February 15 - Closed
Good Friday Friday, March 25 - Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 - Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 04 - Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 05 - Closed
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11 - Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 - Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25 - Closed ½ day

open 7:00 am – 12:00pm noon


Christmas Eve Friday, December 23 - Closed ½ day

open 7:00 am – 12:00pm noon


Christmas Day Monday, December 26 - Closed
Contact Numbers: Solid Waste Scale House 745-5801

VBC Recycle Center – Clinton 745-6996



Hippe Recycle Center – FFB 884- 4184

Solid Waste/Recycle Manager 745-2409


База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка