Roster for: Florida Symposium on Offshore Energy Part II: The Inshore Challenges of Offshore Energy Prospects




Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер28.03 Kb.

Roster for: Florida Symposium on Offshore Energy - Part II: The Inshore Challenges of Offshore Energy Prospects


Leonard Bembry

State Representative

House of Representatives

(850) 488-7870

laura.jersey@myfloridahouse.gov
Barney Bishop

President & CEO

Associated Industries of Florida

(850) 224-7173

bbishop@aif.com
Adam Blalock

Attorney


House of Representatives

(850) 559-9399

adam.blalock@myfloridahouse.gov
Janet Bowman

Director of Legislative Policy

The Nature Conservancy

(850) 222-0199

janet_bowman@tnc.org
Emily Buckley

Intern


Southern Strategy Group

(850) 671-4401

shriner@sostrategy.com
Fernanda Camargo

The Florida Symposium

OPB Environment Unit

(850) 210-2558

fecalifa@hotmail.com
Tim Center

V.P., Sustainability Initiative

Collins Center for Public Policy

(850) 219-0082

tcenter@collinscenter.org
Marti Coley

State Representative

House of Representatives

(850) 718-0047

marti.coley@myfloridahouse.gov
Camille Coley

Asst. VP


FAU

(561) 297-3461

ccoley@fau.edu
Hillary Copeland

Student


FSU College of Law

(850) 556-2510

hmc07c@fsu.edu
C. Scott Dudley

Florida League of Cities

(850) 222-9684

sdudley@flcities.com


Michael Edgar

Vice President

CDM

(850) 386-9500



edgarmh@cdm.com
Diana Ferguson

Legislative Staff Attorney

Florida Association of Counties

(850) 922-4300

tkusmierz@fl-counties.com
Dr. Bernard Fusaro

Apalachee Audubon Society - Tallahassee Scientific Society

(850) 297-2052

fusaro@math.fsu.edu

Nelson Garcia-Tavel

VP Business Development

IOTC

(615) 730-0751



ngarcia@iotcgroup.com
Susan Glickman

Climate and Energy Advocate

Natural Resources Defense Council

(727) 742-9003

susanglickman@verizon.net
Gabe Grass

Director Corporate Relations

FSU Foundation

(850) 644-0769

akilts@foundation.fsu.edu
Susan Gross

League Women Voters Lobby Corp

(850) 907-8248

suegross@hotmail.com


Yvonne Gsteiger

Land & Water Advisor

Florida Department of Financial Services

(850) 413-2825

gail.robinson@myfloridacfo.com
Thomas Hamby

Council Director

Florida House of Representatives, General Government Policy Council

(850) 488-4864

tom.hamby@myfloridahouse.gov
Eric Hamilton

Associate Director

Florida Petroleum Council

(850) 561-6300

hamiltone@api.org

Mike Haridopolos

State Senator

Florida Senate

(321) 752-3131

phillips.megan@flsenate.gov


Thomas Herbert

Vice President

Lampl Herbert Consultants

(850) 222-4634

taherbert@lampl-herbert.com
William Herrnkind

FSU


(850) 443-2011

herrnkind@bio.fsu.edu


Gregory Hitz

Senior Scientist

Lampl Herbert Consultants

(850) 222-4634

gmhitz@lampl-herbert.com
R B Hoover

Vice Pres-Petroleum Supply

Gate Petroleum Company

(904) 448-2922

rbhoover@gatepetro.com
Wenrui Huang

Professor

FSU

(850) 410-6199



whuang@eng.fsu.edu
Wayne Kiger

Staff Director

The Florida Senate

(850) 487-5372

kiger.wayne@flsenate.gov
William Laz

Manager


Northrop Grumman Shipbuilding

(757) 688-3939

w.j.laz@ngc.com

Anne Longman

Attorney

Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.

(850) 222-5702

alongman@llw-law.com


Peggy Mathews

President

MW Consulting

(850) 877-3848

mathewsph@aol.com
Frank Matthews

Shareholder

Hopping Green & Sams

(850) 222-7500

frankm@hgslaw.com
David Mclain

Senior Policy Advisor

Apalachicola Riverkeeper

(850) 653-8936

dmclain850@aol.com
Jim Messer

CFO


Florida Association of District School Superintendents

(850) 488-5099

jmesser@fadss.org
David Mica

Executive Director

Florida Petroleum Council

(850) 561-6300

shelbyj@api.org
E. Lynn Mosura-Bliss

Ecologist

Water & Air Research

(352) 372-1500

lmosura-bliss@waterandair.com

Manitia Moultrie

Associate

Golder Associates

(813) 287-1717

mmoultrie@golder.com


Melissa Nelson

Journalist

Associated Press

(850) 438-4951

mrnelson@ap.org
Leslie Paugh

Attorney


Leslie J. Paugh, P.A.

(850) 322-7367

lpaugh@paugh-law.com
Alan Peck

Director of Utilities FSU

Florida State University

(850) 644-4878

APeck@admin.fsu.edu
Maria Pecoraro

Senior Legislative Aide

Office of State Representative Bryan Nelson

(407) 884-2023

maria.pecoraro@myfloridahouse.gov
Mary Ann Poole

FWC


(504) 885-8783

maryann.poole@myfwc.com


Mark Powell

Atmospheric Scientist

NOAA

(850) 645-8816



Mark.Powell@noaa.gov
Bob Rackleff

Leon County Commissioner

(850) 264-9383

bradyk@leoncountyfl.gov


David Rancourt

Partner


Southern Strategy Group

(850) 671-4401

rancourt@sostrategy.com
Gus Ray

Senior Director Corporate Rela

FSU Foundation

(850) 644-0769

akilts@foundation.fsu.edu
Heidi Recksiek

Human Dimensions Specialist

NOAA Coastal Services Center

(850) 728-1810

Heidi.Recksiek@noaa.gov
Michelle Rehwinkel Vasilinda

State Representative

Florida House of Representatives

(850) 445-5110

Michelle.Rehwinkel@myfloridahouse.gov
Rebecca Sager

LWVF Lobby Corps

League of Women Voters of Florida

(850) 219-9966

rsager@music.org
Ron Schultz

Representative

House of Representatives

(352) 860-5160

ron.schultz@myfloridahouse.gov
Steven Seibert

Sr. VP & Director State Policy

Collins Center for Public Policy, Inc.

(850) 219-0082

sseibert@collinscenter.org
Susan Skemp

Executive Director

Florida Atlantic University - Center for Ocean Energy Technology

(954) 304-6422

sskemp@fau.edu
Andrew Smith

Executive Director

Apalachicola Riverkeeper

(850) 653-8936

smithlaw@mindspring.com
John Sojat

Conservationist

Fl. Renewal Energy Association

(850) 668-4430

sojat_J@nettally.com
Steven Webster

CEO


MW Consulting

(321) 693-2370

swebster@mwbio.com
Kristina Wiggins

Legislative Analyst

The Florida Senate

(850) 487-5372

wiggins.kristina@flsenate.gov
Bruce Wilson

(850) 574-1400

bwilson@ene.com
William Woodyard

FSU


(850) 644-8955

wwoodyard@fsu.edu


Jerry Ziewitz

Fish and Wildlife Biologist

U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

(850) 553-3646



jerry_ziewitz@fws.gov







База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка