Province b canadian Association of Provincial Cancer Agencies (capca) Board of Directors




Дата канвертавання22.04.2016
Памер52.69 Kb.

Province

B
Canadian Association of Provincial Cancer Agencies (CAPCA)

Board of Directors


oard Member


Address

Contact Information

Exec Assistant

Assistant Contact Info

  1. British Columbia

BC Cancer Agency

www.bccancer.bc.ca

Dr. Max Coppes

President



Room 4000
600 W. 10th Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V5Z 4E6


T: 604-877-6116

F: 604-872-4596



mcoppes@bccancer.bc.ca


Angela Mezzomo


T: 604-877-6118

F: 604-872-4596 amezzomo@bccancer.bc.ca




  1. Alberta

Alberta Health Services

Cancer Corridor



www.albertahealthservices.com

Dr. Paul Grundy

Senior Vice President & Senior Medical Director, Cancer Care



Suite 1500 Sun Life Place

10123- 99 street

Edmonton, AB

T5J 3H1



T: 780-643-4464

F: 780-643-4397



paul.grundy@
albertahealthcservices.ca


Marliss Wolfe Lafreniere &
Pat Mahood

T: 780-643-4387

marliss.wolfe@
albertahealthservices.ca



Pat.Mahood@
albertahealthservices.ca



  1. Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Cancer

Agency


www.saskcancer.ca



Mr. Scott Livingstone

CEO



#204-3775 Pasqua Street

Regina, Saskatchewan

S4S 6W8


T:306-791-2775

F: 306-584-2733



scott.livingstone@saskcancer.ca


Kelsey Rosenkranz

T: 306-791-2145

kelsey.rosenkranz@saskcancer.ca


  1. Manitoba

CancerCare Manitoba

www.cancercare.mb.ca

Dr. Dhali Dhaliwal

President & CEO



4025 – 675 McDermot Ave.

Winnipeg, Manitoba

R3E 0V9


T: 204-787-4970

F: 204-786 0629



dhali@cancercare.mb.ca



Peggy Aitchison

T: 204-787-2241

F: 204-786-0629



peggy.aitchison@cancercare.mb.ca

  1. Ontario

Cancer Care Ontario

www.cancercare.on.ca

Dr. Carol Sawka

Vice President, Clinical Programs



16th Floor, 620 University Avenue

Toronto, Ontario M5G 2L7



T: 416-217-1253
F: 41-971-6888

Carol.Sawka@cancercare.on.ca



Anita Cira

T: 416-217-1253
F: 416-971-6888
anita.cira@cancercare.on.ca

  1. Quebec

Direction québécoise de cancérologie http://www.msss.gouv.qc.ca/

Mr. Jean Latreille

Directeur





Ministère de la Santé et des Services Sociaux
1075 chemin Ste-Foy,
7 e étage

Québec, QC G1S 2M1



F: 418-266-6940

jean.latreille@msss.gouv.qc.ca

Francine Munger

T: 418-266-6940

F: 418-266-4605



francine.munger@msss.gouv.qc.ca

  1. New Brunswick

New Brunswick Cancer Network

http://www.gnb.ca/0051/cancer/

Dr. Eshwar Kumar

Co-Chief Executive Officer


Board Chair

Dept. of Health & Wellness

Carleton Place, 2nd Floor

P.O. Box 5100, 520 King St.

Fredericton, NB E3B 5G8




T: 506-457-7259

F: 506-453-5522



Eshwar.Kumar@gnb.ca


Murielle Monro

T: 506-444-2432

F: 506-453-5522



murielle.munro2@gnb.ca


  1. Nova Scotia

Cancer Care Nova Scotia

www.cancercare.ns.ca

Ms. Theresa Marie Underhill

Chief Operating Officer



1276 South Park St.

5th floor Bethune

Halifax, NS   B3H 2Y9


T: 902-473-4637 (direct)

F: 902-473-4982



theresamarie.underhill@
ccns.nshealth.ca


Angie Axford

T: 902-473-4638

F: 902-473-4982



angie.axford@ccns.nshealth.ca

  1. Prince Edward Island

PEI Cancer

PEI Ca Treatment Centre



http://cancercentre.pe.ca/

Ms. Liz Dobbin

Queen Elizabeth Hospital, PO Box 6600

Charlottetown PE

C1A 8T5


T: 902-894-2948

F: 902-894-2187



lmdobbin@gov.pe.ca


Tracey MacRae

T: 902-894-2162

tlmacrae@ihis.org 


  1. Newfoundland

Eastern Health Cancer

Care Program



http://www.easternhealth.ca



Ms. Katherine Chubbs

Office of the VP and Chief Nursing Officer



Room 1347, Level 1, Administration (Executive Suite)

Health Science Centre

300 Prince Philip Drive

St. John’s, NL A1B 3V6



T:709-777-1040

F: 709-777-1302



katherine.chubbs@
easternhealth.ca



Paula Dillon


T: 709-777-1041

F: 709-777-1302



Paula.Dillon@easternhealth.ca



  1. Canadian Cancer Society

www.cancer.ca


Ms. Anne Vezina

Interim President and Chief Executive Officer



55 St. Clair Avenue West, Suite 300

Toronto, ON

M4V 2Y6


T: (416) 934-5399

avezina@cancer.ca


Lorraine Sczelecki &
Christine Gan



T: 416-934-5666/ (416) 934-5302

F: 416-961-4189


lsczelecki@cancer.ca

Christine.Gan@cancer.ca

  1. Canadian Partnership Against Cancer

www.partnershipagainstcancer.ca

www.cancerview.ca

Ms. Shelly Jamieson,

Chief Executive Officer



1 University Avenue

Suite 300

Toronto, ON M5J 2P1


T: 416-619-5757

F: 416-915-9224



shelly.jamieson@
partnershipagainstcancer.ca



Kamila Lenartowicz



T: 416-619-5775

F: 416-915-9224



kamila.lenartowicz@
partnershipagainstcancer.ca



                                                                                       


23 October 2012 Page /2



База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка