Dss lobbying We require 15% or more of the 340 or so voting members = 50+



старонка1/10
Дата24.04.2016
Памер0.62 Mb.
#24986
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10
DSS Lobbying
We require 15% or more of the 340 or so voting members = 50+
Can each of identify all those member organisation with which they have contact and could likely bring the vote to their attention and email the DSS chairs with the organisation names by 3rd March
The chairs will then coordinate the list and inform of duplicates.
DSS members are then requested to contact the organisation representative (directly or indirectly) before when voting starts on 16th March
The chairs check status about one week before ballot closes at end month, and if necessary request follow up on those not voted.


Leitold, Herbert
Phone: +43 316-873-5521
herbert.leitold@a-sit.at

A-SIT, Zentrum fur sichere Informationstechnolo...

Voting Member

Primary  

Roby, Mr. Anthony
Phone: 312 693-0338
anthony.roby@accenture.com

Accenture

Voting Member

Primary  

Williams*, Gruffudd
Intec, Parc Menai
Bangor, Gwynedd LL57 4FG
UK
Phone: +44 1248 672 647
gruffudd.williams@accountis.com

Accountis*

Voting Member

Primary  

ThePrimaryMember, Robert
Phone: 617-555-1212
scott.mcgrath+test@oasis-open.org

Acme Test Company

Voting Member

Primary  

Ahn, Mr. Kwangho
#501 Shinyoung Palace Tower, 246-2 Seohyun
Songnam, Kyunggi 463-824

Phone: 82-31-705-0940


kha@acogito.com

ACOGITO

Voting Member

Alternate  

Choi, Jung-in
Phone: 82-2-3454-1161
jichoi@acogito.com

ACOGITO

Voting Member

Alternate  

Chung, Mr. Jihyun
#501 Shinyoung Palace Tower Seohyun, Bundang
Sungnam, Kyunggi 463-824

Phone: 82-31-705-0940


jason@acogito.com

ACOGITO

Voting Member

Primary  

Chumbley, Mr. Lloyd
3578-E Hartsel Dr Ste 369
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Phone: +1 719.264.9621


lchumbley@acord.org

ACORD Corporation

Voting Member

Primary  

Grossman, Beth
Phone: 845-620-1700 x421
bgrossman@acord.org

ACORD Corporation

Voting Member

Alternate  

Keller, Christopher
Phone: (203) 929-9400
chris.keller@active-endpoints.com

Active Endpoints, Inc.

Voting Member

Primary  

Nickull, Duane
Phone: (604) 738-1051
dnickull@adobe.com

Adobe Systems

Voting Member

Primary  

Hammersley, Mr. Julian
1 AMD Place
Sunnyvale, California 94088
USA
Phone: 408 774 7508
julian.hammersley@amd.com

Advanced Micro Devices

Voting Member

Alternate  

Hillman, Garth

Advanced Micro Devices

Voting Member

Alternate  

Strongin, Geoffrey
Phone: 512-751-2133
geoffrey.strongin@amd.com

Advanced Micro Devices

Voting Member

Primary  

DULUC, Dr. Franck
Phone: +33 5 61 18 19 16
franck.duluc@airbus.com

Airbus

Voting Member

Primary  

Kojima, Mr. Isao
Phone: 81-298-61-5300
kojima@ni.aist.go.jp

AIST

Voting Member

Primary  

van Cleynenbreugel, Joeri
Phone: +32 3 2403850
joeri.van_cleynenbreugel@alcatel-lucent.be

Alcatel-Lucent

Voting Member

Primary  

Lutes, Terrance
tlutes@alluvion.biz

Alluvion

Voting Member

Primary  

carter, fred
Phone: 510 433-6535
fred.carter@amberpoint.com

AmberPoint

Voting Member

Primary  

Chambers, Rolly
rolly.chambers@tprr.com

American Bar Association

Voting Member

Alternate  

Reach, Catherine
Phone: 3129885053
sandersc@staff.abanet.org

American Bar Association

Voting Member

Primary  

Bingenheimer, David
Phone: 414-358-8000 x11
dbingenheimer@americansignal.com

American Signal Corporation

Voting Member

Primary  

Madhok, Mr. Ajay
#1, Unitech Trade Center, Sector 43, Sushant Lok,
Gurgaon, Haryana 122002
Ind
Phone: +91 124 404 0001
ajay.madhok@amsoft.net

AmSoft Systems

Voting Member

Alternate  

Wachob, Gabriel
gabe.wachob@amsoft.net

AmSoft Systems

Voting Member

Primary  

Vilchez, Mr Florencio
Phone: 0034 932-661-614
fdiaz@anf.es

ANF Autoridad de Certificacion

Voting Member

Primary  

Martin, Roger
Phone: 703-265-6203
rjmartin99@aol.com

AOL*

Voting Member

Primary  

Larson, Mr. Philip
8000 Towers Crescent 16th Floor
Vienna, VA 22182
USA
Phone: 703-442-8844x117
philip.larson@appiancorp.com

Appian Corporation*

Voting Member

Primary  

Siebenlist, Frank
franks@mcs.anl.gov

Argonne National Laboratory*

Voting Member

Primary  

McShea, Michael
Phone: 410-266-4257
mmcshea@arinc.com

ARINC*

Voting Member

Primary  

Heckart, Karl
kheckart@courts.az.gov

Arizona Supreme Court*

Voting Member

Primary  

Schulz, Charles
Phone: +33 698 655 424
charles-h.schulz@arsaperta.com

Ars Aperta*

Voting Member

Primary  

Fahrenholz-Mann, Sally
Phone: 440 228 5151
sally.fahrenholz-mann@asminternational.org

ASM International*

Voting Member

Primary  

Gettinger, Mr. Chip
66 Bovet Road Suite 280
San Mateo, CA 94402
US
Phone: 650-357-7477 x170
cgettinger@astoriasoftware.com

Astoria Software*

Voting Member

Primary  

Vale, Mr. Don
16793 Calle Hermosa
San Diego, CA 92127
USA
Phone: (858) 227-0248
don.vale@astoriasoftware.com

Astoria Software*

Voting Member

Alternate  

Miasnik, Mr. Guy

Athoc, Inc.*

Voting Member

Alternate  

Siegel, Aviv
Phone: 650-685-3032
asiegel@athoc.com

Athoc, Inc.*

Voting Member

Primary  

Lalor, John
Phone: +61.2.62711569
john.lalor@finance.gov.au

Australian Government Information Management Of...

Voting Member

Alternate  

Pawley, Mr. Victor
Phone: +61 2 6215 1560
victor.pawley@agimo.gov.au

Australian Government Information Management Of...

Voting Member

Primary  

Madden, Mr. Paul
Phone: 0011 61 2 62168828
paul.madden@ato.gov.au

Australian Taxation Office*

Voting Member

Alternate  

McFarlane, Mr. Paul

Australian Taxation Office*

Voting Member

Alternate  

Menachemson, Mr. Darren
Phone: 02.6216.5283
Darren.Menachemson@ato.gov.au

Australian Taxation Office*

Voting Member

Primary  

Reichstaedter, Mr. Peter

Austria Federal Chancellery*

Voting Member

Primary  

Snack, Pat
26200 Lahser, Suite 200
Southfield, MI 48033
USA
Phone: 248-358-9750
psnack@aiag.org

Automotive Industry Action Group (AIAG)*

Voting Member

Primary  

Chou, Wu
Rm. 2D34, 233 Mt. Airy Rd.
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920
USA
Phone: 908-696-5198
wuchou@avaya.com

Avaya, Inc.*

Voting Member

Primary  

Manouvrier, Mr. Bernard
bmanouvrier@axway.com

Axway Software*

Voting Member

Primary  

Moberg, Dale
Phone: 4806272648
dmoberg@us.axway.com

Axway Software*

Voting Member

Primary  



Поделитесь с Вашими друзьями:
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10




База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2022
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка