10/7 Centennial hs




Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер38.15 Kb.

10/7 - Centennial HS

Kees

Van Duesen

Grzybinski

Dorrance

Gregory

Woodward

Woodward

Hamilton

Wilson




10/14 - Westminster HS

Kees

Ferber

Wilson

Van Duesen

Ripley

Koehler

Weiger

Shin




10/21 - USSBA Championships

Benack

Benack

Costello

Stenger

Evans

Eliot

Eisenstadt

Valett







10/28 - Century HS

Kees

Grzybinski

Weiger

Petersen

Baker

Stupar

Hyland

Patellis




11/4 - USSBA All States, Allentown PA

Eckley

Bither

Eisenstadt

Schenkelberg

Purdee

Valett

Stupar

Ripley




11/11 - USSBA Championships, Annapolis

Kees

Ferber

Ripley

Benack

Benack

Smith

Maczis

Palmersano

 

Call List:

 


Name

Phone

Email

Baker, Kate

301-360-2030 (w); 240-422-2881 ©

bakerka@msd.edu

Benack, Georgia & Steve

301-831-0388

glb1006@juno.com

Bither, Cheryl

301-865-0203

bither5@cs.com

Burke, Paul

301-898-8956

bpecburke@att.net

Condon, Agatha

301-829-2943

agatha.condon@ngc.com

Costello, Gail

301-813-5490




Dinardo, Becky

301-829-1498

re.dinardo@verizon.net

Dorrance, Sarah

410-549-3840

dorrancesb@aol.com

Dusold, Charlotte

301-865-3757

thedusolds@att.net

Eckley, Kim

301-694-7340

gkeckley@att.net

Eisenstadt, Nancy

301-865-1549

cheesemaster605@yahoo.com

Eliot, Melissa

301-829-7710

meliot@adelphia.net

Evans, Sue

301-829-2404

sevans1198@verizon.net

Ferber, Stephanie

301-509-8268

CMSteph@aol.com

Fry, Janet

301-829-1312

janfrysm@aol.com

Gregrory, Barbara

301-829-4693

barb_gregory@adelphia.net

Grzybinski, Annette




annetteg1216@adelphia.net

Hamilton, Dawn

301-829-6635

dawnh@douron.com

Huenger-Burdette, Scottie




Shewriter7@aol.com

Kenski, David & Sheree

301-829-3681

kennotski@adephia.net



Koehler, Niki or Mark

301-831-3890

NikiD4Life@aol.com OR
TELEMARKO@aol.com


Kuhrmann, Maria

301-829-2538

mariakuhrmann@aol.com

Maczis, Patricia

301-829-5073

maczis@adelphia.net

Main, Debbie

301-607-8290

themainsmd@adelphia.net

Manny, Suzy




susan_m21774@yahoo.com

Martin, Teresa

301-865-3072







Name

Phone

Email

Opishinski, Denise




denise.o@adelphia.net

Palmisano, Kate Cullen

301-829-5206

MPalmis225@aol.com

Patellis, Tee

301-865-7046

tee1ee@msn.com

Petersen, Mary

301-607-6997

marympetersen@gmail.com

Purtee, Shirley

301-829-1379

purtee1230@msn.com

Ripley, Brenda




tombrenripley@aol.com

Schenkelberg, Lynn

410-635-2664

erlyau@aol.com

Shin

301-865-6120

ShinHChan@msn.com

Smith, Diane

301-865-0408

zsmitties@yahoo.com

Stenger, Hilary

301-829-2105

stenger4@netzero.net

Trimble, Mark

301-829-1986

mark.trimble@analog.com

Van Dusen, Barbara or Michael

301-831-9425

barbvd@adelphia.net

Weiger, Janine

240-674-0129

jtweiger@adelphia.net

Wilson, Janeece

301-831-5234

wilsonsix_2@yahoo.com

Woodward, Bob & Ann

301-831-7539

rhwoodward@msn.com



База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка