U. S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration. The




Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер28.57 Kb.
This workforce solution was funded by a grant awarded under Workforce

Innovation in Regional Economic Development (WIRED) as implemented by the

U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration. The

solution was created by the grantee and does not necessarily reflect the official

position of the U.S. Department of Labor. The Department of Labor makes no

guarantees, warranties, or assurances of any kind, express or implied, with respect

to such information, including any information on linked sites and including, but

not limited to, accuracy of the information or its completeness, timeliness,

usefulness, adequacy, continued availability, or ownership. This solution is

copyrighted by the institution that created it. Internal use by an organization

and/or personal use by an individual for non-commercial purposes is permissible.

All other uses require the prior authorization of the copyright owner.



CSA Supply Chain Industry Advisory Group Roster
Full Name: Michael Beason

Job Title: Chairman

Company: Supplier Excellence Alliance
Business Address: 2062 Business Center Drive

Ste. 225


Irvine, CA 92612
Business: (949) 476-1144 , Ext. 308

Business Fax: (949) 767-5812


E-mail: michael@seaonline.org
Full Name: Ross Blanchard

Job Title: Adv'd Lean Ent Focal

Department: Integ'd Def Systems

Company: Boeing Company, The


Business Address: 5301 Bolsa Ave. MC H012-B200

Htgton, Bch 92647


Business: (714) 372-0704

Mobile: (714) 421-0327


E-mail: ross.blanchard@boeing.com
Full Name: Eli Cohen

Job Title: President/CEO

Company: Electronic Systems Innovation, Inc.
Business Address: 5777 W. Century Blvd., #1225

Los Angeles, CA 90045


Business: (310) 645-8400

Business Fax: (310) 645-9600


E-mail: eli.cohen@esinv.com

_______________________________________________________________________

Full Name: Victoria Conner

Job Title: Principal

Company: Strategic Vitality LLC
Business Address: 519 Mayten Street

Santa Maria, CA 93458


Business: (805) 346-1308 Business 2: (310) 914-0194

E-mail: v.conner@californiaspaceauthority.org


Full Name: Michael Curran

Job Title: Director

Company: NOVA
Business Address: 505 W. Olive Ave., Ste. 550

Sunnyvale, CA 94086


Business: (408) 730-7248

Mobile: (408) 981-2609

Business Fax: (408) 730-7643
E-mail: mcurran@novaworks.org
Full Name: David Davis

Company: Space & Missile Systems Center (SMC)


E-mail: david.davis@losangeles.af.mil
Full Name: Ken Dozier

Job Title: Executive Director, WESRAC

Department: Viterbi School of Engineering

Company: University of Southern California


Business Address: 3716 S. Hope St., #200

Los Angeles, CA 90007


Business: (213) 743-2732

Mobile: (818) 307-2155

Business Fax: (213) 746-8722
E-mail: kdozier@usc.edu
Full Name: Jaime Fall

Job Title: Asst. Sec., Workforce Strategies

Department: Labor & Workforce Development Agency

Company: State Of California


Business Address: 801 K Street, Ste 2101

Sacramento, CA 95814


Business: (916) 327-9064

Mobile: (916) 799-3897

Business Fax: (916) 327-9158
E-mail: jaime.fall@labor.ca.gov

_______________________________________________________________________


Full Name: Jamie Foster

Job Title: COO

Company: CA Space Authority
Business Address: 3201 Airpark Dr., Ste. 204

Santa Maria, CA 93455


Business: (805) 349-2633 Ext 22

Mobile: (805) 720-6749

Business Fax: (805) 349-2635
E-mail: jamie.foster@CaliforniaSpaceAuthority.org
Full Name: Cathy Hart

Job Title: Executive Director

Company: Antelope Valley Bd Of Trade
Business Address: 548 W. Lancaster Blvd.

Ste. 103


Lancaster, CA 93534
Business: (661) 942-9581
E-mail: cathy@avbot.org

Full Name: Charles Heckrotte

Job Title: Director, Material

Department: Production & Supply Chain

Company: Northrop Grumman Corporation
Business Address: One Space Park, R6/2509

Redondo Beach, CA 90278


Business: (310) 814-1775
E-mail: charles.heckrotte@ngc.com

_______________________________________________________________________


Full Name: Dina Hyde

Job Title: Vice President, Supply Chain Mgmt

Company: Raytheon Company
Business Address: 2000 E. El Segundo Blvd.

POB 902


Bldg. E04, M/S N175

El Segundo, CA 90245-0902


Business: (310) 616-1393

Business Fax: (310) 647-1079


E-mail: dina_a_hyde@raytheon.com
Full Name: John J. Lozano

Company: Raytheon Company


Business Address: 2000 E. El Segundo Blvd.

El Segundo, CA 90245


E-mail: john_j_lozano@raytheon.com

_______________________________________________________________________


Full Name: George Maronich

Company: Q-Tech


Business Address: 10150 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232


E-mail: george.maronich@q-tech.com

Full Name: Ian Martin

Department: Space Logistics Group

Company: Peterson Air Force Base


Business Address: 1050 E. Stewart Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80914


E-mail: ian.martin2@peterson.af.mil
Full Name: Nick Pelster

Job Title: Technical Director

Company: California Space Authority
Business Address: 3201 Airpark Drive, Ste. 204

Santa Maria, CA 93455


Business: (805) 349-2633

E-mail: nick.pelster@californiaspaceauthority.org


Full Name: Dianna Salgado

Job Title: Supplier Diversity Manager

Department: Aeronautics

Company: Lockheed Martin


Business Address: 1011 Lockheed Martin Way, MS 0828

Palmdale, CA 93599-0828


Business: (661) 572-6122
E-mail: dianna.salgado@lmco.com
Full Name: Roz Samia

Department: Business Development

Company: CA Manufacturing Technology Consulting
Business Address: 690 Knox St., Ste. 200

Torrance, CA 90046


Business: (323) 650-4982

Business Fax: (310) 808-1390


E-mail: samia@cmtc.com

Full Name: Andrea Seastrand

Job Title: Executive Director

Company: California Space Authority


Business Address: 3201 Airpark Dr., Ste. 204

Santa Maria, CA 93455


Business: (805) 349-2633 , Ext 13

Mobile: (805) 720-6745

Business Fax: (805) 349-2635
E-mail: andrea.seastrand@californiaspaceauthority.org
Full Name: Susan Sloan

Job Title: Vice President, Mission Assurance

Department: Space & Airborne Systems

Company: Raytheon


Business Address: 2000 E. El Segundo Blvd.

EO/EO1/C181

El Segundo, CA 90245-0902
Business: (310) 647-2258

Business Fax: (310) 607-7383

E-mail: susan_sloan@raytheon.com
Full Name: Gordon Tong

Job Title: Acting Director

Department: Procurement & Subcontract Mgmt

Company: Lockheed Martin Space Systems


Business Address: 1111 Lockheed Martin Way

Sunnyvale, CA 94088


Business: (408) 742-4846
E-mail: gordon.tong@lmco.com
Full Name: Judy Turner

Job Title: Director, Programs & Ptnrships

Company: California Space Authority
Mobile: (818) 203-9142
E-mail: judy.turner@californiaspaceauthority.org
Full Name: Dr. Leslie Uhazy

Job Title: Dean, Mathematics/Science

Company: Antelope Valley College
Business Address: 3041 West Avenue K

Lancaster, CA 93536-5426


Business: (661) 722-6417

Business Fax: (661) 722-6416


E-mail: luhazy@avc.edu
Full Name: Marie Walker

Job Title: CEO

Company: Fiberset
Business Address: 1046 Poole St.

Mojave, CA 93501


Business: (661) 824-2488
E-mail: marie@fiberset.com

______________________________________________________________________


Full Name: Terry Weiner

Job Title: Managing Consultant

Department: Aerospace and Defense

Company: CA Mfg Technology Consulting


Business Address: 1662 Larco Way

Glendale, CA 91202


Business: (818) 515-7855
E-mail: weiner@cmtc.com



4/23/2016 Supply Chain Industry Advisory Group of


База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка