Resume of Jeff Karpinski Page of Resume




старонка2/2
Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер183.02 Kb.
1   2

Technical Skills Summary





PEOPLESOFT

WEB APPLICATIONS

DATABASES

LANGUAGES

PEOPLESOFT HRMS,HCM 2,3,4,5,6,7,7.5,8.3,8.8,8.9

PEOPLESOFT ESTORE

ORACLE RDBMS 6,7,8,9i,11i

PEOPLECODE

PEOPLESOFT North American PAYROLL 2,3,4,5,6,7,7.5,8.3,8.8,8.9

HTML

ORACLE SQLPLUS

SQR,SQR3,SQR4,SQR6/Brio

PEOPLESOFT GLOBAL PAYROLL(GLOBAL & NA) 5,6,7,7.5,8.3,8.8,8.9

JAVA, JAVA SCRIPT

ORACLE FORMS

APPLICATION ENGINE

PEOPLESOFT BENEFITS 2,3,4,5,6,7,7.5,8.3,8.8,8.9

ASP

ORACLE SQL*NET

C, C++ 4,5,6, PRO-C, VISUAL C++ 5.0,6.0

PEOPLESOFT FINANCALS (SCM) 5,6,7,7.5,8.4,8.8,8.9

WEBMETHOD

ORACLE REPORT

VISUAL BASIC 5,6

PEOPLESOFT TIME & LABOR 7,7.5,8.3,8.8,8.9

SIEBEL

ORACLE PL\SQL

HTML

PEOPLESOFT eRecruit 8.0,8.3,8.8, 8.9

CORBA

INFORMIX

XML

PEOPLESOFT ePay 8.0,8.3,8.8, 8.9

CROSSWORLDS

INFORMATICA POWERWARE

JAVA, JAVA SCRIPT

PEOPLESOFT eBenefits 8.0,8.3,8.8, 8.9

COMMERCEONE

OLAP CUBES

PASCAL

PEOPLESOFT eRecruit 8.0,8.3,8.8,8.9

BROADVISION

QUADBASE

FORTRAN

PEOPLESOFT Candidate Gateway 8.9

NETDYNAMICS

SUPERBASE

MICRO FOCUS COBOL, COBOL, CICS COBOL

PEOPLESOFT Talent Acquisition Manager 8.9

WEBLOGIC

SQL WINDOWS

PLSQL

PEOPLESOFT Recruiting Solutions 8.9

PHP

SQLSERVER 2003

SQL

PEOPLESOFT aDevelopment 8.8, 8.9

APACHE

SQL, My SQL

VAX ASSEMBLER

PEOPLESOFT Absence Management 8.3, 8.8, 8.9

WEBSPHERE

DB2 8.1

IBM ASSEMBLER

PEOPLESOFT WORKFLOW 7,7.5,8.3,8.8, 8.9

PeopleClick version 3.x, 4.x

WinSQL

ETL

PEOPLESOFT eDevelopment 8.8, 8.9

Ab Initio

 

Hyperion

PEOPLESOFT PORTAL 8.3,8.8, 8.9

Informatica, Accentual







PEOPLESOFT STUDENT Administration 8.9, 9.0

ETL Tools

 

 

PEOPLETOOLS WORKFLOW 7.5,8,83,8.8, 8.9

Mohomine 5.0, Resume Extractor

 

 

PEOPLETOOLS 2,3,5,6,7,7.58,8.43,8.45,8.46,8.48

Verity Search Engine







PEOPLECODE

Verify Credentials

 

 

APPLICATION ENGINE,

Job Board Integration (OIF)

 

 

APPLICATION PACKAGES PEOPLECODE

 Winrunner

 

 

Change Assistant / Upgrade Assistant

 Loadrunner

 

 

INTEGRATION BROKER (SOAP,WSDL & Targeted FTP)

 

 

 

SQR, BRIO, SQL

 

 

 

COMPONENT INTERFACES

 

 

 

MSS (Manager Self Service)

 

 

 

ESS (Employee Self Service)

 

 

 



Career References





Name

Title

Company

Office Phone

Home Phone

Email

Brenda Wheatley

Director IT Services

Johns Hopkins University (APL)

443-778-2742




Brenda.Wheatley@jhuapl.edu

Daniel Soranno

Senior Application Designer/Analyst

Johns Hopkins University (APL)

202-657-2046

301-258-0258

Daniel.Soranno@jhuapl.edu

danielsoranno@yahoo.com

Fred Torres

Development Manager

Cedar Crestone, Winston Salem, NC

336-728-2251

919-244-7480

fredtorres@triad.rr.com

Kevin McCloskey

IT Director ERP Applications.

AT&T/USi

336-698-2199

336-698-2199

kevmcclosk@triad.rr.com

Girish Kharkar

EPM Technical Team Leader

AT&T, Integrity Technology Solutions

804-814-5770

804-747-1002

gkharkar@intechsols.com

David Wilcox

Sr. Software Engineer

Northrop Grumman

516-346-7540

631-563-6800 x391

David.wilcox@ngc.com

Kim Coxe

Director Human Resources

Sonoco Products Corp., Hartsville, SC

843-383-7539

 

kim.coxe@sonoco.com

Paulette McCollum

Sr. HR Analyst

RTI (Research Triangle Institute) International

919-413-0550




pmccollum@rti.org

Kevin Polin

Technical Analyst

RTI (Research Triangle Institute) International

919-990-8423




KPolin@RTI.ORG

Steven Norwood

Director of Finance Apps

Capital One Financial, Richmond VA

804-337-8663

 

steven.norwood@capitalone.com

Maggie Creasy

Senior Business Analyst

Quintiles Transnational RTP, NC

919-998-2831

 

maggie.creasy@quintiles.com

Terry Feltham

Senior IBM Project Manager

IBM Ottawa, Canada

613-762-8833

613 230-8857

Terry.feltham@ca.ibm.com

Katia Saenko

Senior IBM Project Manager

IBM RTP, NC

416-529-0604

416-225-0731

ksaenko@ca.ibm.com

Pascal Bertone

Senior IBM Business Analyst

IBM Montreal, Canada

514-938-6671

514-236-8866

pbertone@ca.ibm.com

Joe Miscione

Senior Application Designer

Capital One Financial, Richmond VA

917 576 6267

917 576 6267

joemiscione@providge.com

Cheryl Markus

IT Manager

United Dominion Realty Richmond, VA

800-800-2691 X-4013

 

cmarkus@udrt.com

Stephen E. Werle

Application Project Manager

Bechtel Nevada (DOE)

702-295-2047

 

werlese@nv.doe.gov

Cindy Wall

Director HRMS Development

Progress Energy Raleigh, NC

919-546-6821

 

cindy.wall@pgnmail.com

Lee Ann Whitaker

Principal Projects Director

Progress Energy Raleigh, NC

919-546-6625

 

leeann.whitaker@pgnmail.com




 Specializing in PEOPLESOFT and Enterprise Applications

Page
1   2


База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка