Name/Address




Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер50.33 Kb.

Name/Address


Phone

E-Mail

Anderson, Bobby

2 Emily Street

Massapequa, NY 11758


516-798-7708 home

516-314-1520 cell



bobbybagpipes@verizon.net

Aviles, Jorge (Wendy)

1275 Tulip Lane

Wantagh, NY 11793


917-725-0515 cell

212-996-7338 home



Javilesi@HotMail.com

Brenton, Laurel

176 North 7th Street

Bethpage, NY 11714


516.713.2272 cell

laurelanne@gmail.com

Camp, Steve (Annmarie)

1463 Rue Bayonne

Mandeville, LA 70471


home

516-241-1366 cell



smc2of3@yahoo.com

Coppola, Tara






Tara.Coppola@hofstra.edu

Davis, Jennifer (Tim)

1715 Wisteria Circle

Bellport, NY 11713


631-803-0673 home

516-807-0817 cell



neurosxnp@gmail.com

Denninger, Rich

P.O. Box 565

N. Bellmore, NY 11710


516-479-4825 mobile

843-408-1258 cell

yansley@aol.com

Fehling, Tom (Elise)

1667 Hannington Avenue

Wantagh, NY 11793


516-661-2770 cell

chubacabada@yahoo.com

Hammel, Brian (Marie)

2597 Beltagh Avenue

Bellmore, NY 11710


409-0008 home

659-7507 cell

718-479-5827 work


MHammel1@Verizon.net

Harbert, Bill (Colleen)

56 Washington Ave.

Amityville, NY 11701


631-841-2049

516-971-9635

631-258-6912 M


bharbert@verizon.net

ocean35ss@gmail.com

Leistner, Bari

307 Ocean Avenue

East Rockaway, NY 11518


516-872-8190 home

516-532-9826 cell



scalesofthemoon@gmail.com

Leistner, Kathy (Ken)

307 Ocean Avenue

East Rockaway, NY 11518


516-872-8190 home

516-384-6484 cell

516-887-3987 work


KATHYLEISTNER@aol.com

Levey, John (Barbara)

1597 Earl Road

Wantagh, NY 11793


516-781-5443 home

516-220-3586 cell

516-679-4686 work


jlevey@oilheatassociates.com

Mannino, Vinny (Amy)

1172 Cassel Avenue

Bay Shore, NY 11706


631-258-2211 home

631-356-2263 cell

631-930-9295 work


vman@hummerli.com

vman@walesdarby.com


Matthews, Meg (Dave)

99 Seley Dr.

N. Babylon, NY 11703


631-940-0758 home

516-672-3166 cell



meg_gorman@yahoo.com

Raniere, Barbara (Ross)

(Barbara Maurer)

463 Clement Avenue

Elmont, NY 11003



516-512-2515 cell

516-377-9339 work



IN2DRAMA@aol.com


McGrath, Anne

33 Red Maple Drive North

Wantagh, NY 11793


516-731-8753 home

516-455-0861 cell



fifeandcat@optonline.net

McGovern, Larry (Dorothy)

28 Remsen St.

Williston Park, NY 11596


516-659-3048 mobile

516-741-8012 home



mcgovernwp@AOL.com

Murphy, Chris (Amy)

39 Jefferson Street

East Islip, NY 11730


631-859-0384 home

631-848-2742 cell

631 582 8599 ext.233 work


murphyc@cintas.com

Noone, Jim (Pat)

102 Nelson Street

Farmingdale, NY 11735


516-293-9559 home

516-445-9852 cell



JPFarms560@optonline.net

Oakley, Sean (Nancy)

71 Pocotopaug Drive

East Hampton, CT 06424


860-267-0122

203-803-3244

860-819-1778 cell


Sean.Oakley@TreasuryWineEstates.com

O’Callaghan, Noreen

18 Circle Drive

Bellmore, NY 11710


516-532-6858 cell

516-698-7872 cell

516-221-8880 home


Norbean374@aol.com

O’Reilly, Patrick (Mary Ann & Steve)

25 Highland Ave.

Valley Steam, NY 11580


516-872-1154 home

516-507-0106



PatOreilly89@gmail.com

Penny, Emma

498 South 1st Street

Lindenhurst, NY 11757


631-592-1888 home




Penny, Ethan

498 South 1st Street

Lindenhurst, NY 11757


631-592-1888 home




Penny, Tara (Joe)

498 South 1st Street

Lindenhurst, NY 11757


631-592-1888 home

516-398-0591 cell

631-293-6226 work


tpenny62@aol.com

Reardon, Connor (Kathy & John)

3589 Tuscala Street

Seaford, NY 11783


516-781-2088 home

516-581-8287 cell (John)



KER111655@verizon.net

Ruggles, Conner

3352 Maplewood Drive South

Wantagh, NY 11793


516-785-4563 home

516-732-5545 cell



Conner.Ruggles@gmail.com

Ruggles, Steve (Jeanne)

3352 Maplewood Drive South

Wantagh, NY 11793


516-785-4563 home

516-458-2670 cell

516-704-3031 work


steven.ruggles@verizon.net

steven.ruggles@ngc.com

Ryan, Tom

11 Ribbon Lane

Wantagh NY 11793


516-369-9349 mobile

516-486-0312 work



FDdisp24@yahoo.com

Shanley, Lee & Mary

9 Oak Street East

Farmingdale, NY 11735


631-694-2403 home

631-745-7633 cell (Lee)

631-838-9636 cell (Mary)


Shany55@hotmail.com

bagpippermom@hotmail.com

marytshanley@gmail.com

Stone, John (Kris)

3636 Bunker Avenue

Wantagh, NY 11793


516-679-8124 home

516-376-7372 cell

516-679-5138 work


john.stone@compucom.com

Stone3636@AOL.com

Stone, Will

3636 Bunker Avenue

Wantagh, NY 11793


516-679-8124 home

516-603-8204 cell



wstone44@gmail.com

Sullivan, Jack (Pat)

77 Kirkwood Street

Long Beach, NY 11561


516-208-5095 home

516-297-4140 cell

516-889-0159 fax


patsullivan1@optonline.net

Tarrant, Mike (Janet)

5 Alderwood Lane

Syosset, NY 11791


516 677-0022 home

516-375-3777 cell

212 643-4427 work


michael.c.tarrant@verizon.com

MJ_Tarrant@verizon.net



Janet_tarrant@msn.com


База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка