Itigc 2007 Subcommittee Team List Cooperative Purchasing/833 Industry Chair Peter Schwartz ec america, Inc




Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер41.5 Kb.
ITIGC - 2007 Subcommittee Team List
Cooperative Purchasing/833
Industry Chair Peter Schwartz

EC America, Inc.

(240) 464-2066

pschwartz@ecamerica.com
GSA Liaison Benjamin Taylor

GSA/IT Acquisition Center

(703) 605-0523

benjamin.taylor@gsa.gov
Thomas Corcoran

GSA/IT Acquisition Center

(703) 605-2764

thomas.corcoran@gsa.gov

Subcommittee Members

Paul Woolverton

Vector ESP, Inc.

(314) 966-5688

pwoolverton@mtm.com
Paul Pitera

SAIC

(703) 676-2839

piterap@saic.com
Michael Del-Colle

Accenture

michael.m.del-colle@accenture.com

(703) 947-2059

Ronald Segal

Spectrum Systems, Inc.

(703) 591-7400

Ron.Segal@spectrum-systems.com
Glen Baer

ARINC Engineering Services, LLC

(410) 266-4664

gbaer@arinc.com

Cooperative Purchasing/833
Subcommittee Members (cont.)

Patrick Flynn

ARINC Engineering Services, LLC

(410) 266-2168

pflynn@arinc.com
Peter Bianchetta

Video and Telecommunications Inc.

peteB@vtiz.com

(703) 658-0304 x174

Edward Abbot

DLT Solutions

(703) 708-9143

ed.abbot@dlt.com
Dr. Margaret Wood (Education & Marketing)

WOOD Consulting Services, Inc.

(301) 313-0777 x222

mwwood@woodcons.com


Teaming & Subcontracting
Industry Chair Kitty Klaus

EDS

(703) 742-1825

Kitty.klaus@eds.com
GSA Liaison Bernice Harris

GSA/IT Acquisition Center

(703) 605-2747

Bernice.harris@gsa.gov

Subcommittee Members

Sheryl McCurin

CDW Government, Inc.

(703) 621-8241

smccurnin@cdwg.com
Teaming & Subcontracting
Subcommittee Members (cont.)

Sherry Stauffer

IBM

(301) 803-3983

stauffer@us.ibm.com

Ronald Segal

Spectrum Systems, Inc.

(703) 591-7400

Ron.Segal@spectrum-systems.com
Linda Rodden

Dell Computer

(703) 354-9893

Linda_Rodden@dell.com
Patrick Flynn

ARINC Engineering Services, LLC

(410) 266-2168

pflynn@arinc.com

Michael Del-Colle

Accenture

(703) 947-2059

michael.m.del-colle@accenture.com

Bill Hilsman

Booz Allen Hamilton

(703) 902-4887

Hilsman_william@bah.com
Glen Baer

ARINC Engineering Services, LLC

(410) 266-4664

gbaer@arinc.com
Raj Patil

AEEC, LC

(703) 766-4300 x111

raj@americanconsultants.com
Teaming & Subcontracting
Subcommittee Members (cont.)

Deena M. der Boghossian

Northrop Grumman
(703) 620-8014


denna.derboghossian@ngc.com
Peter Bianchetta

Video and Telecommunications Inc.

(703) 658-0304 x174

PeteB@vti2.com
Maryann Hirsch

Knowledge Consultant Group, Inc.

(703) 467-2000 x105

Maryann.hirsch@knowledge.com

E-Tools Subcommittee
Industry Chair Sheryl McCurin

CDW Government, Inc.

(703) 621-8241

smccurnin@cdwg.com
GSA Liaison Warren Blankenship

GSA/IT Acquisition Center

(703) 605-2730

Warren.blakenship@gsa.gov
Subcommittee Members

Michael Del-Colle

Accenture

michael.m.del-colle@accenture.com

(703) 947-2059
Sean Allan

LMI

(703) 917-7115

SALLAN@lmi.org

E-Tools Subcommittee
Subcommittee Members (cont.)

Skip Derick

General Dynamics Info. Technology

(703) 246-0930

Skip.derick@gdit.com
Dr. Margaret Wood (Education & Marketing)

WOOD Consulting Services, Inc.

(301) 313-0777 x222

mwwood@woodcons.com
Shone Zachariah

Dell Computer
Shone_zachariah@dell.com


Policy Issues/”Quick Wins”

Industry Chair Ronald Segal

Spectrum Systems, Inc.

(703) 591-7400

Ron.segal@spectrum-systems.com
Tony Matthews

CompTIA

(240) 899-2775

tonym@agminc.com
GSA Liaison Lee Thomas

GSA/IT Acquisition Center

(816) 926-7297

lee.thomas@gsa.gov
Cynthia Beckett

GSA/IT Acquisition Center

(703) 605-2659

Cynthia.beckett@gsa.gov
Subcommittee Members

Sherry Stauffer

IBM

(301) 803-3983

stauffer@us.ibm.com

Policy Issues/”Quick Wins”
Subcommittee Members (cont.)

Linda Rodden

Dell Computer

(703) 354-9893

Linda_rodden@dell.com
Paul Pitera

SAIC

(703) 676-2839

piterap@saic.com

Michael Del-Colle

Accenture

michael.m.del-colle@accenture.com

(703) 947-2059
Jason Brouillette

ESRI

(909) 793-2853 x1143

jbrouillette@esri.com
Bill Hilsman

Booz Allen Hamilton

(703) 902-4887

Hilsman_william@bah.com

Craig Adler

DLT Solutions, Inc.

(703) 773-9243

Craig.adler@dlt.com
Raj Patil

AEEC, LC

(703) 766-4300 x111

raj@americanconsultants.com
Kitty Klaus

EDS

(703) 742-1825

Kitty.klaus@eds.com
Policy Issues/”Quick Wins”
Subcommittee Members (cont.)

Sheryl McCurin

CDW Government, Inc.

(703) 621-8241

smccurnin@cdwg.com
Sean Allan

LMI

(703) 917-7115

SALLAN@lmi.org

Skip Derick

General Dynamics Info. Technology

(703) 246-0930

Skip.derick@gdit.com

Dr. Margaret Wood (Education & Marketing)

WOOD Consulting Services, Inc.

(301) 313-0777 x222

mwwood@woodcons.com


База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка