Class roster




старонка1/3
Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер281.84 Kb.
  1   2   3
Federal Emergency Management Agency

National Emergency training Center

United States Fire Administration

Emergency Management Institute

________________________________________________________________________


CLASS ROSTER
E392

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT HIGHER EDUCATION CONFERENCE
06/05/2007 TO 06/07/2007
This information is for official emergency management reference use only, will not be sold, or otherwise provided to other than course participants or authorized addresses (in whole or part) for any purposes whatsoever without the written consent of the individual.”


  1. Allaway, Gigi Berardi

Director

Global & Comm Resilience

Department of Environmental Studies

Western WA University MS 9085

Bellingham, WA 98225-9085

(360) 650-3277



Gigi.berardi@wwu.edu


  1. Audley, Barbara M

Executive Director

Western Washington University

516 High St MS 5293

Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 650-2446

Barbara.audley@wwu.edu


  1. Barrax, Joan D.

Dean

Shaw University

118 East South Street

Raleigh, NC 27601-0200

(919) 743-5702

jbarrax@shawu.edu


  1. Bea, Keith

Specialist

American National Government

Government & Finance Division

Congressional Research Service

Library of Congress

Washington, DC

( )

Kbea@crs.loc.gov


  1. Beckering, Donald L

State Director

MN State Colleges & Universities

Wells Fargo Place

39 7th Street E Ste 350

St. Paul, MN 55101-7804

(651) 649-5411



Don.beckering@so.mnscu.edu


  1. Berry, Robert Thomas

Associate Professor

Western Carolina University

Belk Bldg Room #109

Cullowhee, NC 28723

(828) 227-2815

rtberry@email.wcu.edu


  1. Biesladecki, Laura

Sr. Program Manager

Assoc of Schools of Public Health

1101 15th St NW Ste 910

Washington, DC 20001

(202) 296-1099

lbiesladecki@asph.org


  1. Bilotti PhD, Anthony J.

Emergency Mgmt Director

University of Illinois at Chicago

1603 W Taylor Street

School of Public Health

Chicago, IL 60612

(312) 996-7339



abilotti@uic.edu


  1. Bissell, Richard Alan

Professor

Dept of Emergency Health Services

UMBC ACIV Rm 316

Baltimore, MD 21250

(410) 455-3776

Bissell@umbc.edu


  1. Blanchard, Ph.D., B. Wayne

Project Manager

FEMA Emergency Management Institute

16825 S. Seton Avenue

Emmitsburg, MD 21727-8998

(301) 447-1262

Wayne.blanchard@dhs.gov


  1. Bourdess, Timothy A.

Systems Analyst

Argonne National Lab

20 Cannon Lane

Gettysburg, PA 17325

(202) 631-5690

bourdess@anl.gov


  1. Brant, Marjorie H

Adjunct Professor

Jacksonville State University

Institute Emergency Preparedness

100 Gamecock Drive

Anniston, AL 36205

(614) 875-4471



mhbrant@columbus.rr.com


  1. Brecht, Henrike Anke

Research Assistant

Louisiana State University

227 Howe Russell, Geosciences

Baton Rouge, LA 70803

(225) 578-9388

Henrike@huricane.lsu.edu


  1. Breese, Jack R.

Student

University of Akron

Dept Public Service Tech

Polsky Bldg Room 161

Akron, OH 44325-6501

(330) 527-4050



Jrb42@uakron.edu


  1. Brings, Stanley Dean

Associate Dean

Larry Selland College

Boise State University

1910 University Drive

Boise, ID 83725-2005

(208) 426-1118



sbrings@boisestate.edu


  1. Brooks, Talbot

Director, Center for Interdisciplinary Geospatial Information Technologies

Box 3325


Delta State University

Cleveland, MS 38733-3325

US Nat’l Grid Location: 15S YT 09843638

(662) 846-4520



tbrooks@deltastate.edu


  1. Brown, Ph.D., Donald Craig

Asst Professor

Tulsa Community College

Liberal Arts NE Campus

3727 E Apache

Tulsa, OK 74115-3151

(918) 595-8408



Cbrown1@tulsacc.edu


  1. Brown, Ryan T

Professional

Arizona State University

7001 E Williams Field Rd

Mesa, AZ 85212

(480) 727-1869

Ryan.t..brown@asu.edu


  1. Bryant, Holly K

Grad Student

Arkansas Tech University

1605 Coliseum Drive

Russellville, AR 72801

(870) 437-2860

hbryant@atu.edu


  1. Bullard, Scott L

Emergency Service Dir

North Carolina Community College System

5003 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-5003

(919) 807-7228

bullards@nccommunitycolleges.edu


  1. Bumbak, Andrew K

Director

University of MD CEEDR

1000 Hilltop Circle

Academic IV Room 316

Baltimore, MD 21250

(410) 455-1666



Drew.bumbak@umbc.edu


  1. Burgei, Daniel L

Dean

Vincennes University

1002 N First Street

Vincennes, IN 47591

(812) 888-4588

dburgei@vinu.edu


  1. Burks, Ishmon F

Coordinator

Jefferson Community College

727 W Chestnut

Louisville, KY 40202

(502) 213-4596

Iburks0001@kctcs.edu


  1. Burton, Lloyd

Professor

Graduate School of Public Affairs

University of Colorado at Denver

1380 Lawrence #500

Denver, CO 80204

(303) 315-2482



Lloyd.burton@cudenver.edu


  1. Butasck, Meghan A

Grad Student

University of Maryland Baltimore Campus

Emergency Health Services

Academic IV Room 316

1000 Hilltop Circle

Baltimore, MD 21250

(410) 706-4287

mbutasek@law.umaryland.edu


  1. Canton, Lucien G

Retired

San Francisco OES

1011 Turk Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 221-2562

lcanton@pacbell.net


  1. Carrero Jr., Pedro

Officer

MCNY Metropolitan College

75 Varick St

New York, NY 10013

( )

buktown@nyc.rr.com


  1. Carter, Stephen S

Academic Director

University of MD University College

Undergraduate Studies

3501 University Blvd E

Adelphia, MD 20783-8080

(240) 852-2875



sscarter@umuc.edu


  1. Chong, Eric K

Associate Dean

Guam Community College

P O Box 23069

Barrigada, GU 96921

(671) 735-5630

Eric.chong@guamcc.edu


  1. Civille, Richard R

Program Director

Global & Comm Resilience

Western Washington University

516 High St MS 9085

Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 650-2311



Richard.civille@wwu.edu


  1. Clark, Len Elisha

Deputy Coordinator

Gloucester County OEM

1200 N Delsea Dr

Clayton, NY 08312

(856) 307-7156

leclark@co.gloucester.nj.us


  1. Coble, Rex

New Madrid Seismic Zone Catastrophic Planning

FEMA 500 C Street SW

Washington, D.C. 20472

(202) 646-3727



rex.coble@iem.com


  1. Col, Jenne Marie

Associate Professor

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Dept Public Management

445 West 59th Street

New York, NY 10019

(212) 237-8077



jcol@jjay.cuny.edu


  1. Collins, Larry Robert

Department Chair

Eastern Kentucky University

Safety & Security & Emergency Management

250 Stratton Bldg

Richmond, KY 40475-3102

(859) 622-1009



Larry.collins@eku.edu


  1. Collins, Matthew

Instructor

University of Central Florida

4000 Central FL Blvd

HPA II, 238

Orlando, FL 32816

(407) 823-2604



mcollins@mail.ucf.edu


  1. Contiguglia, Joseph J

Professor

Tulane University

School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine

1440 Canal St, STE 2100

New Orleans, LA 70112-2704

(504) 988-4629



jcontiguglia@bellsouth.net


  1. Cooper, Kaycee L

Student

University of North Texas

202 River Oaks Dr.

Combine, TX 75159

( )

Klc228@unt.edu


  1. Corriveau, Guy M

Director

Winnipeg Regional Health Authority

2109 Portage Avenue

MB R3J 0L3

Winnipeg, Canada

(204) 831-3447



gcorriveau@wrha.mb.ca


  1. Coudriet, Todd A

Student

University of Akron

302 Buchtel Common

Akron, OH 44325

( )

Tac20@uakron.edu


  1. Crane, Jeffrey S

Executive Director

Indiana University of PA

John P Murtha Inst HS

Gordon Hall Rm 216

Indiana, PA 15705

(724) 357-3400



Jcrane@iup.edu


  1. Croteau, Bethany J

Salesperson

Elsevier


30 Corporate Dr Ste 400

Burlington, MA 01803

(781) 313-4712

b.croteau@elsevier.com


  1. Crumley, Christopher Steven

Associate Dean

Tulsa Community College

NE Campus Academic & Admin

3727 E Apache RM 2389

Tulsa, OK 74115-3151

(918) 595-8484



ccrumley@tulsacc.edu


  1. Cwiak, Carol L

Faculty Member

North Dakota State University

P O Box 5075

Fargo, ND 58105-5075

(701) 231-5847

Carol.cwiak@ndsu.edu


  1. D’Angelo, Mario

Grad Student

Jacksonville State University

700 Pelham Road North

Jacksonville, AL 36265

(613) 859-6887

Mario.dangelo@ottawa.ca


  1. Daniels, Richard Steven

Professor

California State University Bakersfield

Dept of Public Policy and Administration

9001 Stockdale Highway

Bakersfield, CA 93311

(661) 654-2318



rdaniels@csub.edu


  1. Davenport, Susan C

Dean

Heavin Schools of Arts and Science

Thomas Edison State College

101 West State Street

Trenton, NJ 08608

(609) 984-1130



sdavenport@tesc.edu


  1. Davey, Jennifer M

Emergency Mgmt Spec

Childrens Hospital

Regional Medical Center

4800 Sandpoint Way NE M3-

Seattle, WA 98105

(206) 987-3409



Jennifer.davey@seattlechildrens.org


  1. Davis, Joseph A.

Director, Watchdog Project

Society of Environmental Journalists

Bethesda, MD

(301) 656-2261



jdavis@sej.org


  1. DeVito Jr., Richard A

Publisher

Journal of Emergency Management

American Journal of Disaster Medicine

470 Boston Post Road

Weston, MA 02493

(781) 899-2702



Radjr@pnpco.com


  1. Deno, Gordon William

Emergency Management Director

Wilson County Emergency Management

1817 Glendale Drive

Wilson, NC 27893

(252) 399-2830

gdeno@wilson-co.com


  1. DiGennaro, JoAnn S

Asst to the Dean

Adelphi University

One South Avenue

Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 877-4549

digennar@adelphia.edu


  1. Ditch, Robert Lloyd

Emergency Management Coordinator

Center for Emergency Health Services

Thomas Nelson College

210 Packetts Court

Williamsburg, VA 23185

(757) 310-7977



Bob.ditch@centerforehs.org


  1. Doherty, Eamon P

Training Director

Fairleigh Dickerson University

1000 River Road H-DH2-16

Teaneck, NJ 07666

(201) 692-6524

Dpe1413@eamondoherty.us


  1. Doyle, Edward T

Instructor

Delaware County Community College

901 S Media Line Road

Media, PA 19063-1094

(302) 993-9081

edoyle@csert.com


  1. Dynes, Russell

Professor Emeritus

Research Professor and Founding Director

Disaster Research Center

University of Delaware

Newark, DE

(302) 731-7625



28458@UDEL.EDU


  1. Ebsen, Steven W

Division Chair

Western Iowa Tech Community College

4647 Stone Avenue

Sioux City, IA 51106

(712) 274-6400

ebsens@witcc.edu


  1. Edwards, David A

Assistant Professor

Arizona State University Polytechnic

Tech Mgmt Dept Rm 125

7001 E Williams Field Rd

Mesa, AZ 85212

(480) 727-1493



dae@asu.edu


  1. Egsegian, Randall James

Program Director

Durham Tech Community College

2401 Snowhill Road

Durham, NC 27712

(919) 686-3520

egsegianr@durhamtech.edu


  1. Eshelman, Mark J

Instructor

U.S. Army War College

122 Forbes Ave

Carlisle, PA 17013

(717) 245-4800

Mark.eshelman@us.army.mil


  1. Esposito, William J

Adjunct Professor

Wilmington College

Graduate Program

31 Reads Way

New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 388-6050



espositiowilliam@aol.com


  1. Etkin, David

Professor

York University

4700 Keele St

Toronto, Canada

(416) 736-2100

Etkin@yorku.ca


  1. Ferrell, Justin L

Grad Student

Philadelphia University

Sch House Lane & Henry Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19144-5497

(540) 722-3480

Ferrell1851@philau.edu


  1. Filson, T David

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Pennsylvania State University

Ext Disaster Education Network

401 Ag Admin

University Park, PA 16802

(814) 863-6424



dfilson@psu.edu


  1. Flebbe, Steven J

Program Coordinator

Wilbur Wright College

4300 N Narragansett Ave

Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 481-8230

sflebbe@ccc.edu


  1. Fluman, Albert H

Acting Director, Incident Management Systems,

National Integration Center

DHS/FEMA

Washington, DC

(202) 646-4605

Al.Fluman@dhs.gov


  1. Flynn, Stephen

Jeane J. Kirkpatrick Senior Fellow for National Security Studies

Council on Foreign Relations

58 East 68th St.

New York, NY 10021

(212) 434-9676

Fax: (646) 349-1122



sflynn@cfr.org


  1. Fraser, Sherryl L M

Professor

Algonquin College

1385 Woodroffe Ave

Ottawa, Canada

(613) 727-4723

Sherryl.booth@rogers.com


  1. Fulmer, Debra

Emergency Management Planning Officer

DHS


Civil Rights & Civil Liberties

245 Murray Lane SW Bldg 4

Washington, DC 20528

(202) 357-8329



Debra.fulmer@associates.dhs.gov


  1. Gentry, William B

Director

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

School of Public Health

CB #7411

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

(919) 966-4228



wgentry@email.unc.edu


  1. Gkonos, Tracy

Wyeth Pharmaceuticals

Collegeville, PA 19426

(484) 865-9485

gkonost@wyeth.com


  1. Goss, Kay C

SRA International

3434 Washington Blvd

Arlington, VA 22201

(703) 284-6050



Kay_Goss@sra.com


  1. Graham, Richard A

Instructor

Clinton Junior College

1029 Crawford Road

Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 327-7402

grahamroc@aol.com


  1. Griffin, April L

Student

SUNY Canton College

34 Cornell Dr

Canton, NY 13617

(315) 771-3198

Abutterfly_38@yahoo.com


  1. Groth, Christiane

Risk Analyst

United Educators

2 Wisconsin Cir 4th Fl

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

(301) 215-8478

cgroth@ue.org


  1. Guillot Jr., Stephen L

Director

Vanderbilt University

461 21st Ave South

Godchaux Hall

Nashville, TN 37240-1104

(615322-7812



sguillot@att.net


  1. Haas, Patricia C

Instructor

Clover Park Technical College

4500 Steilacoom Blvd SW

Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 589-6076

Patty.haas@cptc.edu


  1. Haddow, George Douglas

Senior Advisor

Save the Children

2000 M St NW Ste 500

Washington, DC 20036

(202) 261-6253

ghaddow@dc.savechildren.org


  1. Hall, Richard H

Manager

Fire Service

1700 W Tyler

Stillwater, OK 74075

(405) 744-9033

rhall@ifsac.org


  1. Hannah, Derek D

Program Manager

FEMA


P O Box 166

Berryville, VA 22611

(540) 678-2282

Derek.hannah@dhs.gov


  1. Hanson, John A

Program Coordinator

Lakeshore Tech College

Public Safety

1290 North Avenue

Cleveland, WI 53015-1414

(920) 693-1187



John.hanson@gotoltc.edu


  1. Harshman, Carolyn J

President

Emergency Planning Consultants

3665 Ethan Allen Avenue

San Diego, CA 92117

(858) 483-4626

epc@pacbell.net


  1. Hartmann, Michael P

Deputy Director

National Emergency Response & Rescue

301 Tarrow

College Station, TX 77840

(979) 458-6063

Mike.hartmann@teexmail.tamu.edu


  1. Hawk, Marsha

Director

Graham School of General Studies

University of Chicago

1427 E 60th Street

Chicago, IL 60637

(773) 702-0460



mhawk@uchicago.edu


  1. Heake Jr, George A

Emergency Management Coordinator

CPREP Dept of Public Health

Temple University

1700 N Broad St

Philadelphia, PA 19122

(215) 204-7177



gheake@temple.edu


  1. Henao, Jamyr A

Student

Metropolitan College NY

75 Varick Street

New York, NY 10003

(646) 487-2495

Jhenao70@msn.com


  1. Henry, Vincent E

Director

Homeland Security Mgmt Institute

Long Island University LIU Bldg

121 Speonk Riverhead Road

Riverhead, NY 11901

(631) 259-9074



Vincent.henry@liu.edu


  1. Hensel, Elizabeth D

Student

California University of Pennsylvania

250 University Ave

California, PA 15419

(814) 558-8298

Hen4023@cup.edu


  1. Hernandez, Debra Gersh

Coordinator

Sunshine Week

1101 Wilson Blvd, Suite 1100

Arlington, VA 22209

703-807-2100 x130

dghernandez@asne.org

  1   2   3


База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка