Chair Reginald McGregor




Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер28.74 Kb.

CEED Board of Directors 2014-2015

Executive Board

Chair
Reginald McGregor

Manager, Engineering Employee Development

Research & Technology Strategy

Rolls-Royce Corporation

PO Box 420 Spd Code MC-N5-02

Indianapolis, IN 46206-0420

317-230-5484 phone

Reginald.McGregor@rolls-royce.com
Past Chair
Maureen Barcic

Director, Cooperative Education

University of Pittsburgh

Swanson School of Engineering

152D Benedum Hall

Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-624-9882 phone

email: Paub2m@pitt.edu


Chair Elect

Gayle Elliott

Associate Professor of Professional Practice

International Co-op Program (ICP)

University of Cincinnati

7th Level Joseph A. Steger Student Life Center

P.O. Box 210115

Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

513-556-5433 phone

email: gayle.elliott@uc.edu
Treasurer

Terri Talbert-Hatch, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean for Student Services

Purdue School of Engineering and Technology, IUPUI

799 W. Michigan Street, ET 101

Indianapolis, IN  46202

317.274.8703 phone

email: ttalbert@iupui.edu
Secretary

Debbie Pearson

Retention and Graduation Initiative Coordinator

Office of Undergraduate Education and Registrar's Office

Georgia Institute of Technology

Clough 283F

Atlanta, GA 30332

404.385.3665 phone

email: debbie.pearson@gatech.edu


Editor
Craig Gunn
Senior Academic Specialist
Director of the Communications Program
Michigan State University
2443 Engineering Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1226
517-355-5160 phone
email: gunn@egr.msu.edu
Archivist

Susan Matney

Associate Director, Co-operative Education

North Carolina State University

2100 Pullen Hall


Campus Box 7303
Raleigh NC 27695-7303

919-515-4423 phone

e-mail: susan_matney@ncsu.edu
Industrial Representative  - Cooperative Education
Eric Pearson

Director, Cross-Sector Program Initiatives

Advanced ISR&T Programs

Electronic Systems, Baltimore, MD

410-993-6611 phone

email: eric.pearson@ngc.com
Industrial Representative  - Experiential Education
Kristen Taylor

College Recruiting

The Southern Company

404-506-4330 phone

email: kbtaylor@southernco.com
Academic Representative  - Cooperative Education
Chris Plouff, Ed.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor & James R. Sebastian Chair of Engineering

Cooperative Education and Education Development

School of Engineering

Grand Valley State University

616-331-6017 phone

email: plouffc@gvsu.edu
Academic Representative – Experiential Education

Ilka M. Balk
Director of Engineering Career Services
University of Kentucky]

289 Ralph G. Anderson Building


Lexington, KY 40506-0503
859-257-4178 phone
email: ilka.balk@uky.edu


Committee Chairs

Membership

Amy F. Ratliff

Senior Coordinator

Cooperative Education and Professional Practice Program

The University of Alabama

317 Houser Hall

Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

205-348-3950 phone

email: aratliff@eng.ua.edu
Public Relations and Communications

Deanna R. Dunn
Co-op Coordinator
The University of Akron, ASEC-203
Akron, OH 44325
330-972-7849 phone
email: ddunn@uakron.edu
Research

Anita Todd


Associate Director

Associate Professor of Professional Practice

University of Cincinnati

7th Level Joseph A. Steger Student Life Center

P.O. Box 210115

Cincinnati, Ohio 45221



Phone: 513-556-0323

email: anita.todd@uc.edu





CIEC Program Chair

Sandra L. English, J.D., M.P.A.

Manager, Cooperative Education Program

Dean's Diversity Council Member

Washkewicz College of Engineering

Cleveland State University

1960 East 24th Street, Stilwell Hall 130B

Cleveland, Ohio 44115

216-687-6968 phone

216-687-9280 fax


email: s.l.english@csuohio.edu



2013-15 ASEE Program Chair for CEED

Chris Plouff, Ed.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor & James R. Sebastian Chair of Engineering

Cooperative Education and Education Development

School of Engineering

Grand Valley State University

616-331-6017 phone

email: plouffc@gvsu.edu
Awards

Naomi Powell

Associate Director

Cooperative Education & Professional Practice Program

The University of Alabama

205-348-8549 phon205-348-2459 fax

email:  npowell@eng.ua.edu



Student of the Year

Angie Chrestman 

Associate Director, Career Center

Cooperative Education

Mississippi State University


McCain Engineering
P. O. Box 6046
Mississippi State, MS 39762
662-325-3823 phone
662-325-8733 fax
email: achrestman@career.msstate.edu






Page of


База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка