Buffalo Chapter Executive Board Contact List




Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер21.13 Kb.






2011-2012 Buffalo Chapter Executive Board

Contact List

BOARD MEMBER

COMMITTEE CHAIR

Natalie A. Thrun, CAP – President


891-3879 (w)

892-7137 (f)

895-6948 (h)

998-8064 (c)

Natalie.Thrun@c-a-m.com

natalietrq@aol.com

Bylaws & Standing Rules

Jennifer Louth, CAP, jlouth@mtb.com

Communications


Maureen Kirchmyer, CAP, mkirchmyer@taurap.com

(Website and Facebook Administrator)

Nancy Fabbiano, nfabbiano@rich.com



(Emails & Publicity)
Kimberley M. Stahl, kdossinger@mtb.com

(Newsletter/Employment Column)

Paulette A. Willett, pwillett@mtb.com



(Photographer)
Finance

Maureen Kirchmyer, CAP, mkirchmyer@taurcap.com


Nominating


Debra E. Frederiksen, CPS/CAP, debra.frederiksen@ngc.com

Denicé T. Hughes, CPS/CAP – Vice President


821-0534 (h)

denikenny@roadrunner.com



Chapter Meeting Arrangements


Denicé T. Hughes, CPS/CAP, denikenny@roadrunner.com

Gretchen Bingham, CPS/Shirley Beyer, CPS (reception)


Education / Programs & Executive Recognition


Denicé T. Hughes, CPS/CAP - denikenny@roadrunner.com

Debra A. Prautzsch, CAP – Secretary


923-4811 (w)

604-1820 (f)

874-1006 (h)

491-2854 (c)

dprautzs@chsbuffalo.org

debbie_prautzsch@yahoo.com



Membership


Helene Catalano, CPS/CAP

hcatalano@palliativecare.org

Roster/Recognition (March)


Debra A. Prautzsch, CAP

dprautzs@chsbuffalo.org

debbie_prautzsch@yahoo.com


Sheryl Kaiser – Director 11-12


636-9000 (w)

773-1679 (h)

445-6257 (c)

skaiser@bnar.org

S8kaiser@msn.com

Community Services


Annette Smith

asmith@westherr.com

jors39@msn.com
Employment

Marlene Steck



Msteck54@roadrunner.com



Cindy Hager, CAP – Director 11-13


771-1241 (h)

Hager2152@roadrunner.com

CPS/CAP Certification

Sally Rogers CAP, sar170@roadrunner.com

Debbie Franklin, dafranklin@bryantstratton.edu


Sue Carbone, scarbone@rich.com

Scholarship

Celeste Brooks, c.brooks@moog.com

Kary Perez, CAP – Treasurer


848-1484 (w)

849-0349 (f)

998-5551 (h)

kperez@hodgsonrusss.com

karylp2000@yahoo.com

APW Event/OMOTY (June)


Susie Trice, strice@hodgsonruss.com
Ways & Means

Michele Maybach, mlmaybach@hotmail.com


Annual Fundraiser

Jean Chenu, jmchenu@genesee.edu








of 2


База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка