Ato-t support Services Market Survey – List of Interested Parties Posted March 13, 2008




Дата канвертавання24.04.2016
Памер60.08 Kb.

ATO-T Support Services Market Survey – List of Interested Parties

Posted March 13, 2008

Page of




Company Name

Point of Contact

Email Address

Telephone Number

1 Source Consulting

Sonya Twiford

Sonja.twiford@eesllc.net

202-783-2238

ABSI

Tom Truman

ttrueman@absiweb.com

240-404-7507

Advance Science and Tech

Jennifer Soos

Jennifer.soos@adv-sci-tech.com

856-719-9001

Advanced Technology Assoc

Bill Cook

bcook@adtechassociates.com

703-627-0670

Air Traffic Mgmt Consulting

Wayne Mackenzie

Wayne.mackenzie@atmci.com

202-580-7490

Applied Technology (JIL)

Chuck Drumm

cdrumm@jil.com

202-863-2680

Apptis

John Rodolico

John.rodolico@apptis.com

609-272-0033 ext 1014

Architecture Technology

Noel Schmidt

mschmidt@atcorp.com

925-829-5864 ext 121

Aviation Mgmt Assoc Inc

Tom Styc

tstyc@avmgt.com

703-518-9923 ext 207

Aviel/Optimus

Byron Brown

Byron.brown@avielinc.com

703-336-6020

Booz Allen Hamiliton

Paul Hoffman

Hoffman_paul@bah.com

703-377-0496

CDO Technologies

Karen Sermersheim

Karen.sermersheim@cdotech.com

973-258-0022

CGH Technologies

Carrie Bell

cbell@cghtech.com,jcarlson@cghtech.com

202-554-7774

ClancyJG International

John Clancy

Donald Rhea



jclancy@clancyjg.com

drhea@clancyjg.com



661-339-3120

661-886-8557



CNA Corporation

Brad Ng

Brad.ctr.ng@faa.gov

703-326-3740

Cummings & Assoc

Curtis Porter

cporter@caconsulting.com

202-434-8251

Crown Consulting

Robert Ramseth

rramseth@crownci.com

202-785-2600ext 3010

Deloitte

Wayne Cutrell

wcutrell@deloitte.com

703-885-6073

Delta Decisions of DC

Kim Barnette

kbarnette@deltadecisionsdc.com

202-723-1919 ext 1

EIS

Gene Tutko

gtutko@goeis.com

703-752-5581

Flatiron

Stephanie Fraser

Stephanie.Fraser@flatironsolutions.com

703-556-0015

GreenSmith, Inc

Michael Smith

msmith@greensmith-inc.com

847-759-1360

Harris Miller Miller@ Hanson

Vinnie Khera

vkhera@hmmh.com

202-756-1340

Hi Tec

Janice Coates

Janice.coates@hitecsystems.com

609-272-1515 ext 125

Infrastructure Mgmt Group

Emry Robinson

erobinson@imgroup.com

301-280-0171

Integrated Solutions

Sampath Seetharam

asimha@global-isi.com

703-288-4030 ext 112

Innovative Solutions

Daniel Peck

dpeck@isicns.com

703-883-8088 ext147

ITT

Susan Myers

Susan.myers@itt.com

202-863-7362

Jerry Thompson &Assoc

Kathleen Thompson

kmt@jta-atc.com

301-565-8000

KENROB

Jackie LeVan

Jackie.levan@kenrob.com

703-729-7300 ext 130

Loch Harbour

Lynda Boykin

lboykin@lochharbour.com

703-642-2380

MCR

Debra Ferguson

dferguson@mcri.com

703-506-4600 ext 209

Megatech

Dolores Fisk

dfisk@megatechinc.com

703-534-1629

Northrop Grumman

A. G. Kelly

agnes.kelly@ngc.com

703.620.8519

Ohm Systems

Praful Patel

ppatel@ohmsysinc.com

215-675-2766 ext 110

Planning Systems

Mike Rich

mrich@psislidel.com

985-639-3510

PMA

Bill Morrow

billmorrow@pma-inc.com

571-527-1002

Project Placements

Jeannie Byrne

jbyrne@projectplacements.com

None listed

Projility

Mark Czajkowski

Mczajkowski@projility.com

703-448-6777 ext 105

Pronable

Krish Murti

murti@pronable.com

240-252-4542

QinetiQ North America

Joe Severo

jsevero@plansys.com

703-788-7725

Quantech

Susan Thibodeau

sthibodeau@quantechserv.com

781-457-0370

Red Cloud Services

Greg Meadows

greg@redcloudservices.com

877-787-7210

Regulus

Katie Rudolf

krudolf@regulus-group.com

202-479-0671

Robinson Aviation(RVA)

John Hunter

John.hunter@rvainc.com

703-366-3138

S&K Aerospace

Ian Rufe,Mike Monohan

irufe@sktcorp.com,mmonohan@sktcorp.com

406-529-8423

Symphony Consulting

Mariano Alicea

Mariano@ihsonline.com

703-397-9151

TideWater

Ellen Chang

ellenchang@tideh2o.net

703-965-2117

Unified Consulting Group

Eddie Wise

eddiewise@ucgincorp.com

770-692-7971 ext 202

Unisys

Jim Hitt

james.hitt@unisys.com

703-439-6380

Unitech

Ken Sharpe

ksharpe@unitech1.com

202-488-2381

Veracity

Thomas Lamoureux

Thomas.lamoureux@veracity.com

202-488-0975 ext 109

Wood Consulting

Tom Desanto

tdesanto@woodcons.com

202-756-2960

Wyle

Robin Deckard

Robin.deckard@wyle.com

215-672-3200 ext 359


База данных защищена авторским правом ©shkola.of.by 2016
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі

    Галоўная старонка